All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 620

Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $129.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 620 is rated 4.038 out of 5 by 79.
  • 2016-06-27T06:28CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken after a very few time use. After 2-3 times use, there is thick and black line on all scanned documents. Technical support could not fix it and the worst part is out of warranty even though only few time or less than 30 pages scans. I WILL NEVER buy Brother product in the rest of my life.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Technical Support Did not help I have not been able to install the BR Receipts Software. I contacted the company for help, but they have not been able to find a solution. The response has been slow! Very disappointed
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. My scanner was refurbished, so I was concerned that it wouldn't be up to par, but it's great: fast, good quality, does exactly what I want.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a good job I don't use it much but when I do it works every time and puts the scan where I want it.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Portable Scanner I only need to scan receipts for my business so this scanner is perfect. I use it approx. once or twice a month depending on what purchases I need to make. Once I figured out I needed to change the file paths and the resolution for each button from the default it's great. One thing I do not like is when scanning more than one receipt to the same folder it is given a default "name" which means after the first scan if I don't rename that receipt then when scanning the second one I'm asked if I want to replace the first one as it already exists. I would suggest that Brother change that so if more than one receipt is scanned to the same folder it automatically gets a different name from the first one then later you can go in and rename them. Otherwise I'm happy with this scanner as it is small but does the trick and I got it at a good price from Amazon.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DSmobile 620 I only wished that I had purchased one sooner!! Versatile and excellent scan quality
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am very happy with this product. It is lightweight, easily portable, and works great. It is also easy to use and there is no learning curve, just download software and go.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine It does everything I need -- copies all manner of documents, even little ones. Permits naming of files where the documents can be organized according to my personal needs. It's just smooo...th.
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • 2016-06-27T06:28CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $129.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...