All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 620

Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $109.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 620 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dope portable Scanner The DS620 scanner definitely gets the job done. Wish the software would allow me to crop after the scan but for quick jobs I can't complain. It.s easy to use and would buy again.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant product This scanner is an inexpensive way to scan documents to my computer
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and portable saving scanned items to my folders could be easier. The process is not very clear.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ds620 This is an excellent scanner and has worked perfectly right out of the box.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for the money When looking for a portable scanner I wanted one that was self powered. The pickings were few. Most had batteries and had to be recharged. I found a lot of off brands that had decent ratings but I was hesitant dealing with companies I had never heard of or that were not primarily in the office tech business. I chose the DS620 and couldn't be happier. It scans quickly and clearly. It has substance, meaning it doesn't feel cheap. The software is super simple and setup is a breeze.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient & Lightweighr This device is amazing. Extremely user friendly, lightweight. It produces clear images. Quick load up and then off. I just love that I can bbqvtake it anywhere.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use, easy setup, scanning is fast, only drawback cord gets in the way at times.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy and fast meets my needs very well. I really like the scanner. It functions very well. only 2 comments for things I think could be better 1) the jpg outputs aer more grey scale than white and 2) it would be handy to have a touch button to begin scanning rather than click manually each time.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 8/19/2017
Regular Price: $109.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $99.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...