All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 620

Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $129.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 620 is rated 4.046511627906977 out of 5 by 86.
  • 2016-07-28T06:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Very easy to use and hassle free, enjoy this product!!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a dandy The device is small, just like I wanted. The device scans a single page just dandy. Once I figured it out, the device will scan a multiple page document into one file, just like I wanted.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DSMobile620 I have tried to get tech support to help me load device drivers on my laptop to use this device. I have not been able to scan or use this product "AT ALL". I am looking to send it back soon.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and super easy to use! My only complaint about this scanner is that it is slow to upload after the document has scanned! But overall great product!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scanner Love everything about this scanner. Being portable makes it so convenient since I scan everything. I like that I can just place the paper in the right position for auto feed and leave it alone.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my life easier Works as hoped! Very easy to use. It's a vacation item so I can easily scan tax paperwork to my CPA. Used my phone before and it was a major pain. My only suggestion would be to put the plug on one of the ends. It's in an awkward location and has to be futzed with to make sure it doesn't block the paper flow.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Scanner The DSmobile 620 scanner s compact and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken after a very few time use. After 2-3 times use, there is thick and black line on all scanned documents. Technical support could not fix it and the worst part is out of warranty even though only few time or less than 30 pages scans. I WILL NEVER buy Brother product in the rest of my life.
Date published: 2016-06-22
  • 2016-07-28T06:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $129.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...