All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 620

Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $109.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 620 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_1, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the worst scanner i have ever seen One of the worst scanner i have ever seen, Paper always gets jammed at the top right corner and left side keeps pulling and originals will be damaged. I would giving zero star, getting hold of Customer care is another pain it takes more than 45 minutes to speak.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its ok!!! Ever since I had it, the paper get caught on something and bends down so then it will not go through. So if you have 15 pages to scan and on your 14th page it jams you have to start over.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent scanner, lousy software. The software that comes with the scanner is poor and needs lots of help.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE MY BROTHER SCANNER... I FINALLY RETIRED AND WANTED TO SCAN ALL THE RECIPES I'VE COLLECTED OVER THE YEARS FROM VARIOUS NEWSPAPERS AND MAGAZINES. I'VE ONLY BEEN RETIRED ABOUT A MONTH NOW AND I AM OVER HALF WAY FINISHED SCANNING THE RECIPES. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THE CORD EXITS THE BACK OF THE SCANNER IN AN INCONVENIENT PLACE, IT SOMETIMES "CATCHES" ON THE NEWSPRINT AS I SCAN CAUSING A JAM. MIGHT WANT TO CONSIDER HAVING THE CORD EXIT ON THE OPPOSITE END (RIGHT NOW IT EXITS ON THE BACK LEFT SIDE - SHOULD BE ON THE BACK RIGHT SIDE).
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great the machine gets the job done with no issues works with Windows or Mac
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Works! We use this in our medical office to scan paperwork, insurance cards and identification cards into patient records. We like the compact size and the speed of scanning is faster than our previous scanner which was about the same size.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mobile Scanner If you don't have a scanner at home, buy this. I am going through cancer treatment and I have to send scans to the insurance company and the SSA. I don't have a lot of room in the apartment, so this was the perfect tool for the job.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Machine! Easy set up, works great, faster than I thought it would be. I love the ease of grabbing it and going.
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2016, m_12, d_1, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/10/2016
Regular Price: $109.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $89.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...