All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 720D

Mobile Duplex Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $149.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 720D is rated 3.6667 out of 5 by 30.
  • 2016-06-27T06:28CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS720D, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Software could be better Scans great, really a handy item, software is not very good.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly Good The scanner is great! Setup is easy. PaperPort is great! although the scan settings dialog could be a little more user friendly. I had high hopes for BR-Receipts. The software is OK, but not user friendly at all. It needs a whole lot more work, And Brother Cloud doesn't seem to work at all. Until then I'll use another product for receipts.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the scanner was to set up and to use. It scans quite fast even on duplex and the copy quality is excellent, even on 200. At 600, the quality is almost perfect. Two thumbs up!!:)
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Scanner This is an excellent scanner and product. It does everything that Brothers advertises and more. If you are looking for a portable/Mobile scanner look no further.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother quality Once my scanner was installed it works like a dream. Efficient and quick. However, it was a challenge to install. I had to strip off some other software to use - was incompatible. I am using an unused small laptop exclusively for the scanner and it works great. I am doing genealogy and it is priceless to scan old pictures and documents.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good unit - Doesn't place duplex pages into 1 file It is a nice unit and is easy to set up. Unfortunately, it doesn't do the one thing that I thought that I would get in a duplex scanner - it will NOT place both sides of the business card/insurance card into 1 file. This makes it harder to use within our electronic health records (EHR) system. I followed the manual, and spent a lot of time trying to figure this one out. Finally I called tech support about this. It took a week or so for the right person to get back to me. (He apologized and said that he had been on vacation - which is fair enough.) He thought that the product did what I had hoped it would do. When I got specific about my needs, and he tried it, he promised to get back to me as soon as he figured it out. It has been a couple of weeks now - and still no call back.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from serves the purpose not as well as previous model Functional, and like the duplex feature, but really miss the ability to "redo" a page in the middle of scanning a document.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke shortly after purchas Broke shortly after purchas I did not keep my reciept so I could not use the warrenty
Date published: 2015-08-21
  • 2016-06-27T06:28CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS720D, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $149.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
DSmobile® 620
Est Price:
$129.99*


DSmobile® 920DW
Est Price:
$199.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...