All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 920DW

Wireless Duplex Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $179.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 920DW is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scanner This scanner was a quick 'plug and play' for my PC laptop. I have been able to quickly and perfectly scan documents, big and small, and 1 and 2 sided. No errors,quickly scans to the SD card provided and then shows up on on PC where I can rename and move to a folder. Working great for my genealogy documents.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use This is a great device. easy to use. Nice a compact. Set up was great. Even my boyfriend said he wishes he had gotten this instead of the scanner he bought for his home office. I am a seamstress out of my home I store patterns and pictures of completed projects. No issues at all.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I used the scanner to copy old family photos, some of them well over 50 years old and in fragile condition. I was amazed at how well they were reproduced. It was very easy to do, too.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I could return it I purchased in July 2017, didn't use untill August 2017. The bluetooth option doesn't work. I called help desk and the model is from 2015. They needed my receipt to do any corrections, sadly I am in the middle of moving and misplaced it. Another issue is it gives a yellow background on scans and darkens documents. I have useless documents now.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems great; I need to learn more about it. I believe that this product is very good; I have gotten a few emails about how to do some other things (learn more about button manager, for example), but I've not completed this yet.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great I'm a over the road truck driver and the scanner is great for the truck. It's small enough for storage and ready to use when u want any where any time great product
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had High Hopes Wonderful little machine... except almost every time I try scanning a large number of pages into a pdf after I am well in it suddenly decides there is no paper in the paper feeder and it terminates the scan. Start over, after 30-40 pages same thing. I am very very careful to insert another page at the proper time and hit okay before it times out. Turns out this is, practically, useless to me.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wifi connection fails The scanner is adequate for simple desktop work. The wifi connection failed, reported a hardware error, and Brother says I have to replace the unit at my cost. Not great customer support.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $179.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$129.99*


DSmobile® 820W
Est Price:
$159.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...