All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 920DW

Wireless Duplex Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $179.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 920DW is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Scanner I was looking for a digital scanner to keep all my paperwork in one easy place, and the Brother DSmobile scanner is perfect, now I can send a scanned image to anyone instantly, what a great product
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed! The product is not intuitive and lacked basic functionality. SHOULDNT NEED TO SPAND TIME ON THE CS LINE TO FIGURE OUT HOW TO USE A BASIC SCANNER
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy & Fast! I bought this to scan monthly bills and receipts that I wanted to keep for year end tax purposes. It worked terrific for what I wanted. It even helped me fly through scanning old photographs that I thought would take forever. I LOVE IT.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Unit My unit was defective from the moment I opened it. The 'OK' button would not work with meant a host of features could not be used, including computer linkage. Brother sent me a refurb unit as a replacement, but it did not have a battery in it and I sent the defective one back with the battery, so I'm still waiting to use it while the battery is on back order. Ordeal. Wonder if it will ever work?
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, *terrible* documentation This scanner is easy to use, and the software, once you figure it out, is good for scanning and organizing receipts, which is the only use I make of this scanner. My only complaint is the documentation, which is badly written and wretchedly organized, and almost succeeds in defeating the entire purpose of the enterprise. The telephone support, by contrast, is excellent once you find it. Brother would have to spend much less on phone support if it spent more on getting its documentation written by experts in *documentation*, not technical experts.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Features, but doesn't last defective. I bought a brother scanner and used it a lot. I loved what the product had to offer, however, it is not made well. My scanner is wireless, yet plugs in to charge and be able to scan direct to computer and files. This products workmanship is poor, since after plugging into USB connection the USB pulled away from scanner only to drop inside so the scanner is no longer usable the way it is easiest used. Now what I have is a piece of junk that no one wants to replace. To expensive to be a throw away product....want Brother to replace...bad reviews for this product.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sits ready on table top... Bought the 920DW because I live in an apartment, and thought I might like something to take with me when visiting my daughters, or relatives, for copying pictures or other things. It mostly sits on my tabletop in my bedroom. MostIy leave it plugged in via the USB. It always is ready, it quickly turns on without hardly any time to wait, usually very quickly. Love that it will do both sides of documents (medical, etc), or just one side. Sometimes I do not get it going in straight, so will make extra copies on the SD card, and take it to my computer to take a look and see what copy I like and want to save in the PDF format. Have copied bills for legal use, but have not been able to download the 'receipt' software from Brother because I have misplaced my password, so I do not know how it will work with receipts yet. All in all, am enjoying using it, but it has only been used by me, no one else, taking good care of it, so it has not given me any problems yet, and have had it over a year now.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective connectors I have bought 15 of the Brother 920Dw scanners for our staff and we are down to three and all twelve have broke due to the connector for the usb cord breaks. it was cheaply soldier on to a chip board and they snap off in no time. They could have done a better design on the connector
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/10/2016
Regular Price: $179.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $149.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$129.99*


DSmobile® 820W
Est Price:
$159.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...