All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 920DW

Wireless Duplex Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 920DW is rated 3.617021276595745 out of 5 by 47.
  • 2016-07-29T06:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother - DSmobile® 920DW I have enjoyed using my Brother - DSmobile® 920DW I have nothing bad to say about it. It is easy to understand and use. Adjustable date for scanning receipts with the date on the receipt when I have time to scan it. Excellent Machine.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to Understand I am having difficulty understanding the directions. I have not been able to make this thing work wirelessly and that is largely due to not understanding some of the terms used in the directions. It is NOT easy to set up at all as they said it would be when I bought it. Maybe I will be able to figure it out but as of right now, I am somewhat disappointed in this product and being able to set it up on my own.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality output Easy to use, easy filing. We use one at each location (3).
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly with excellent, quality results I am very pleased with this scanner. Setup was easy and the quality of scanned photos is as good as the originals. I have many photos and the process of scanning them is not difficult with consistent results. Glad that I chose this particular model over all of its competitors.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Simplicity I love this product primarily due to the simple operation of it and the effectiveness. I needed a simple straight forward... no warm up to work copier. This one does the job quite well. I use the storage of the unit as a drive on my computer after I connect it up and transfer the files very easily.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wireless not easy to use Good product but wireless interface is too complex. Also difficult to use on long receipts.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product & Service I am a detail guy who has a tough time discarding information that might be needed in the future. I received a DSmobile® 920DW for Christmas and quickly went to put it to use - to save me from myself. I found that the battery would not hold a charge long enough to maintain the config to allow me to alter the config so that it would not shutdown when the battery charge was too low. This was a classic "catch 22." I worked with Brother service and ultimately, we concluded that the battery was defective. Brother quickly sent me a new battery and the device now works fine. Product design is nice and service makes the package great. Very portable and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 920DW Works fine. Has difficulty with thicker backed photos when scanning
Date published: 2016-02-14
  • 2016-07-29T06:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/30/2016
Regular Price: $199.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $169.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$149.99*


DSmobile® 820W
Est Price:
$179.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...