All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 920DW

Wireless Duplex Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $179.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 920DW is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 2 out of 5 by from DS Mobile 920DW I bought this to replace an Epson I used to directly scan and attach a receipt in Quicken. This scanner will not do that so instead of a one step operation, it takes 4 steps. Otherwise it is a good and reliable (at this point) receipt scanner.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate It!!!!!!! It is the hardest thing to work, most of the time it doesn't. Multiple people have attempted to make it work and would NOT recommend to anyone
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and will make double sided scans. Works well as a small double sided scanner. I have not used anything like this before. Small and pretty fast. Downside, cost of replacement or extra battery is crazy expensive and only available through Brother.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great working product with great features I use this product while at client homes doing there taxes, I use to scan tax papers and records, small foot print and lots of features
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scanner I use it to scan receipts. Does everything I need from a scanner
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Do your scans without a computer! With this unit I scan in a lot of documents and receipts without being connected to anything. When I am ready I use the SD card to move the documents and receipts over to my hard drive. So this sweet device allows me to just have the scanner when I am on the go for a few days, and when I return just move it onto my computer. Another great feature is the two sided scanning.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refurbished unit review Uncertain whether PaperPort lost text files due to refurbished unit. E.g. "program stopped working correctly", or file disappears while scanning without an error message in PC mode. Scan only small files to minimize re-work. Feed mechanism works well. Product still being tested.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay product for the price. Duplex needs work. Purchased item and had trouble. Tech support was responsive and helpful. They spoke English and didn't waste time on stupid suggestions (turn it off and on again). The problem was resolved. I purchased the unit to scan mail without an attached computer. Works fine for single pieces but will not do multi-page without a computer. Huge bummer.
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 4/1/2017
Regular Price: $179.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $169.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$129.99*


DSmobile® 820W
Est Price:
$159.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...