All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 920DW

Wireless Duplex Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $179.99*




Download Brochure  
DSMOBILE® 920DW is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems great; I need to learn more about it. I believe that this product is very good; I have gotten a few emails about how to do some other things (learn more about button manager, for example), but I've not completed this yet.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great I'm a over the road truck driver and the scanner is great for the truck. It's small enough for storage and ready to use when u want any where any time great product
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had High Hopes Wonderful little machine... except almost every time I try scanning a large number of pages into a pdf after I am well in it suddenly decides there is no paper in the paper feeder and it terminates the scan. Start over, after 30-40 pages same thing. I am very very careful to insert another page at the proper time and hit okay before it times out. Turns out this is, practically, useless to me.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wifi connection fails The scanner is adequate for simple desktop work. The wifi connection failed, reported a hardware error, and Brother says I have to replace the unit at my cost. Not great customer support.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great device I do not do many scans, and I do not do multiple pages usually no more then 1-4 pages so this unit is the best for that. Very good machine for my needs and very reliable
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the unknowing To say the truth I have been having this product for like two months now and i have not used it yet i just been working out of town since i got it but all in all it seams to be a very good ( great ) scanner is the reason i bought it thanks working a lot
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Portability and Good Quality Scans Love my Brother Mobile Scanner! I belong to a group that meets every two weeks to work on needle crafts, which I am not good at. To aid in my home downsizing efforts, I have been taking this little gem to the meetings with a pile of stuff to scan - mostly old family photos. It is a rather mindless task which allows me to be sociable at the same time. I'm great advertising for this very mobile wireless scanner! Everybody wants one!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3.5 would be more accurate This is my second DS 920DW. It has a lot of features making it totally irreplacable in my travel kit. WiFi, USB, Memory Card ... yep, all three! Battery or USB for power ... yep! Absolutely great with great performance from such a small footprint. The problem - and the reason this is a "second" and only a 3.5 is there is a known issue with the USB connector breaking off! For the price - it shouldn't have a known issue that could be corrected so basically. I am TOLD by Brother that is it no longer an issue with new models; we shall see! So it is a mixed bag - breaking with very little usage BUT having everything needed by a very mobile road warrior who is on planes, trains and automobiles with it! Brother has a kicking device here - IF they worked out the breakage situation!
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $179.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$129.99*


DSmobile® 820W
Est Price:
$159.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...