All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 920DW

Wireless Duplex Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 920DW is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 50.
  • 2016-08-30T06:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be great, but has one annoying issue This could be a very good portable scanner, but it has one major issue. When scanning to the card (SD mode), the choices are color or monochrome, but no choice for black and white. If you pick monochrome, it is basically scanning in grayscale and causes the saved file to be extremely large. Why do you not allow the device to scan to black and white when using the SD card?
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective connectors I have bought 15 of the Brother 920Dw scanners for our staff and we are down to three and all twelve have broke due to the connector for the usb cord breaks. it was cheaply soldier on to a chip board and they snap off in no time. They could have done a better design on the connector
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Satisfied I have been working with Neat products for scanning and wanted to replace it with Brothers scanner. It has all the good features except for one of the most important feature. If your receipts are crimped or folder. Neat has good rollers that straighten the receipt. But in brother it kind of get stuck.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother - DSmobile® 920DW I have enjoyed using my Brother - DSmobile® 920DW I have nothing bad to say about it. It is easy to understand and use. Adjustable date for scanning receipts with the date on the receipt when I have time to scan it. Excellent Machine.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to Understand I am having difficulty understanding the directions. I have not been able to make this thing work wirelessly and that is largely due to not understanding some of the terms used in the directions. It is NOT easy to set up at all as they said it would be when I bought it. Maybe I will be able to figure it out but as of right now, I am somewhat disappointed in this product and being able to set it up on my own.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality output Easy to use, easy filing. We use one at each location (3).
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly with excellent, quality results I am very pleased with this scanner. Setup was easy and the quality of scanned photos is as good as the originals. I have many photos and the process of scanning them is not difficult with consistent results. Glad that I chose this particular model over all of its competitors.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Simplicity I love this product primarily due to the simple operation of it and the effectiveness. I needed a simple straight forward... no warm up to work copier. This one does the job quite well. I use the storage of the unit as a drive on my computer after I connect it up and transfer the files very easily.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • 2016-08-30T06:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 9/3/2016
Regular Price: $199.99 Instant Rebate: $50.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $149.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$149.99*


DSmobile® 820W
Est Price:
$179.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...