All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 920DW

Wireless Duplex Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $179.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 920DW is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but, The screen size is too small to read clearly especially in low light. The command views are somewhat hidden on the right side of the screen
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I DONT HAVE TIME FOR IT TO BE TECHNICAL I AM SURE THAT THE PRODUCT IS GREAT BUT IT SEEMS LIKE THE MORE THESE PRODUCTS EASE YOUR BURDEN IN THE DAY TO DAY PROCESS ITS TOO DIFFICULT AND TIME CONSUMING TO GET STARTED. I JUST DONT HAVE TIME FOR IT. IT JUST SITS ON THE BACK CORNER OF THE DESK
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scanner This scanner was a quick 'plug and play' for my PC laptop. I have been able to quickly and perfectly scan documents, big and small, and 1 and 2 sided. No errors,quickly scans to the SD card provided and then shows up on on PC where I can rename and move to a folder. Working great for my genealogy documents.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use This is a great device. easy to use. Nice a compact. Set up was great. Even my boyfriend said he wishes he had gotten this instead of the scanner he bought for his home office. I am a seamstress out of my home I store patterns and pictures of completed projects. No issues at all.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I used the scanner to copy old family photos, some of them well over 50 years old and in fragile condition. I was amazed at how well they were reproduced. It was very easy to do, too.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I could return it I purchased in July 2017, didn't use untill August 2017. The bluetooth option doesn't work. I called help desk and the model is from 2015. They needed my receipt to do any corrections, sadly I am in the middle of moving and misplaced it. Another issue is it gives a yellow background on scans and darkens documents. I have useless documents now.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems great; I need to learn more about it. I believe that this product is very good; I have gotten a few emails about how to do some other things (learn more about button manager, for example), but I've not completed this yet.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great I'm a over the road truck driver and the scanner is great for the truck. It's small enough for storage and ready to use when u want any where any time great product
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/16/2017
Regular Price: $179.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $169.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$129.99*


DSmobile® 820W
Est Price:
$159.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...