All Products List



Brother QL-800

High-speed, Professional Label Printer

Estimated Street Price: $99.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-800 is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ql800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too complicated All I want to do is print labels for file folders and mailing labels. Way too difficult.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Label Creator Can easily create all types of labels. Works well, easy to use software. Label rolls are easy to change. Large selection of label rolls to choose from.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Average Issues with Mac, had to call tech support from the start. I expected to be an easy setup. Nope... Still having issues
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to set-up and use. Quality output. Good editing/creative software.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Operate This product I recently bought is easy to operate, but a feature I thought I was getting such as the merging of data from my Excel spreadsheet was not explained in the literature that came with my printer. But, it does work perfectly. I type individual names and addresses onto the label software and it print each out neatly. And it does not need ink, ;but the printing is dark and legible. I like it, but it is time consuming to print individual labels. My next step is to email Brother's Customer Service about instructions to print endless labels from my mailing lists [on my Excel Spreadsheet] I purchased, to market my products.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for my purposes I use the printer for file labels and address labels. I don't do a huge volume, but I need a few new ones every week. This label printer works great for me. It's always ready. I do agree that on occasion the software will reject the red/black paper, but once you have your templates set up, it's not really an issue. I wish I had purchased the version that holds 2 different sizes of paper, that would have been best for me, but this is still ok. Paper is not difficult to change or load.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not user friendly Returned. I couldnt get it to work consistently. Difficult to troubleshoot.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Label Printer I like brother products, if you keep a history you can see that I have purchased at least 6 other desktop printers, and some are no longer being supported. I love my QL-800 as the output looks great! There was a bit of a learning curve to get the size of the label I needed, but after a few tries, I can print most labels without a problem and not waste the paper as I did in the beginning. Perhaps the software could be a bit easier to use?
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ql800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/24/2018
Regular Price: $99.99 Instant Rebate: $40.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $59.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
Brother QL-810W
Est Price:
$149.99*


Brother QL-820NWB
Est Price:
$199.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...