All Products List



Brother QL-800

High-speed, Professional Label Printer

Estimated Street Price: $99.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-800 is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_ql800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed in product connectivity with android I am disappointed in your products inability to easily connect with my android via usb cable. Your tech support was unable to make it work either. i found a work around by accident to get it to work, but have been unable to duplicate the work around so now i am stuck not being able to make if work as advertised... When i connect it to my computer it works fine.but i needed to be able to print remotely. needless to say I am not happy with my purchase. I think if you had the ability to escalate technical issues to a higher tier like most companies we may have found a workable solution. but your tech support person just said that my Galaxy was incompatible and did not support printing through it's USB port... NOT TRUE..
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to use Not user friendly and the labels are poor quality.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Way to Print Labels I wasn't sure how much I would like this printer, but it's so easy to use and very handy. I particularly like the 2-color printing feature. The desk top application is easy to use, and my labels come out perfect everytime, whether I need 1 or 100.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great features and fast printing i been using brother printer and scan and i love it works great then others printers
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Must be me Well, It must be me but I'm having a hard time doing anything. When I try to print something the machine tells me I have the wrong paper. I suppose if I bought enough different rolls of paper I could find a label to print but those things are pricy and I just bought this for home use. However I think this is a good machine if you knew how to use it but it's not right for me.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's great when it works. Getting tons of error messages. I find it difficult to use and adjust the settings.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Printer is horrible Have been unable to get printer to work. Says it is not connected but it is. Terrible support. Hopeless waste of money.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but hard to use the red and black paper sometimes is rejected in the express print software. even when you switch to red and black mode. it seems to work better in "professional mode" But i'm happy with the printer's performance, just software is kind of difficult.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_ql800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $99.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother QL-810W
Est Price:
$149.99*


Brother QL-820NWB
Est Price:
$199.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...