All Products List



MFC-J4320DW

Business Smart Inkjet All-in-One with up to 11"x17" Printing and Auto Duplex Printing

Estimated Street Price: $149.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J4320DW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj4320dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 3 out of 5 by from No print fron pc I cant conect my printer to my Pc computer Windows 7, i have to use always a pendrive and them go to The library. At least i can use my phone to Get Info and print it
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Printer I Have Owned I have had this product since 2011. It has been fantastic. Unfortunately it is no longer made. When this one goes, I will buy another Brother. In fact, I did get a Brother laser printer which is also absolutely wonderful. None of my other printers have lasted as long.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. So far it has lived up to expectations. Connected to my pc wireless and no problems. Most of my printing is black so I can't comment on color. I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It prints, it scans. This product has a good footprint on my crowded work area. Performs printing and scanning as expected. Seems very slow to load data to print from my PC.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my product very satisfied Great product it works for me and my business I recommend you to buy this product it's quick fast you won't be not disappointment
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Paper tray frequently does not insert solidly when refilling paper, paper jams for no apparent reason, and printer throws errors with no way to identify.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY PLEASED SO FAR SO GOOD. IS PERFORMING WELL AND I AM VERY PLEASED THAT I CHOSE BROTHER. WE HAVE A BROTHER FAX MACHINE THAT IS 12 YEARS OLD AND STILL PERFORMS GREAT. NOW THAT IS A SIGN OF RELIABILITY, AND THAT IS WHY BROTHER WAS OUR FIRST CHOICE
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Economical printer Installation of the printer was very esy. The four separate ink cartridges are easy to load and are lasting a long time. Much better than printers that use one cartridge for all the colors. The time it takes to start printing after pressing the print button is only average, but once the printer begins to print it is very fast. Overall quality of the products produced is excellent. Printed pages both black and white and color are very sharp and clear. Scanned images are superior to other all in one printers and the ControlCenter4 app makes it very easy to scan and save to computer files. Customer service is average at best. I called with a question and all the person could do was send me more instructions. Instructions that come with the printer are very basic and do not address any of the apps that are downloaded with the printer.
Date published: 2016-10-09
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj4320dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $149.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-J4420DW
Est Price:
$169.99*


MFC-J4620DW
Est Price:
$179.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...