All Products List



MFC-J4320DW

Business Smart Inkjet All-in-One with up to 11"x17" Printing and Auto Duplex Printing

Estimated Street Price: $149.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J4320DW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj4320dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like 2 sided printing Definitely like the easy set-up and the 2 sided printing. The ink is easy to replace too. The screen prompts are very helpful. Really like it.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works good Printer was easy to set up I really like the mobile printing app it makes printing pictures a lot easier
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a nice basic all-in-one printer This printer was easy to set-up and begin using. I have had 8 or 9 ink-jet printers over the past 30 years, mostly of the big name brand. This time I decided to go with a smaller manufacture where, after brief research, it seems that the ink might be more economical.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 sided wireless printing Individual ink cartridges, smooth wireless set up. It has more features than we will probably ever use.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dropping from wifi connection I bought this printer exclusively for the wifi feature. But due incompatibly with the router spectrum provided us the wifi feature doesn't work and dropping the connection constantly. After number of calls with the support team they got to this conclusion.. and nothing can be dont unless I will switch my router !!!! Which honestly no guarantee it will work either?!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased Have tried Cannon and HP and find this printer easy to use, reasonable ink cost and printing comes out quick.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is what I expected from Brother. This is my 2nd all in one, am using both at different places. I used Cannon for years, but I am happier with Brother.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well am mostly pleased with purchase. Quiet, prints both sides so I save paper, easy to see display. Very unhappy that after two long calls csrs could not explain how to default my answering machine instead of fax receive setting. Excellent and numerous capabilities but fairly complicated to set up.
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj4320dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/24/2018
Regular Price: $149.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $119.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J4420DW
Est Price:
$169.99*


MFC-J4620DW
Est Price:
$179.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...