All Products List



MFC-J4420DW

Business Smart Inkjet All-in-One with up to 11"x17" Printing and Auto Document Feeder

Estimated Street Price: $169.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J4420DW is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 331.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj4420dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will not stay connected to wifi for IOS devices I can set up the wifi and then print from my IPad, but once my computer or printer go to power save mode then the printer is no longer available from my IPad unless I reset the wifi connection on the printer control panel. I have never had this problem with my other printers.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Brother Products!!! I love my printer. The only thing I hate is that it doesn't have the two-sided printing feature. Other than that, I love it!!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Tidy This printer is a very tidy, user-friendly printer that does not take up a lot of space. The color is good, and its self-monitoring is excellent in helping know when to order supplies. It copies and prints from both bluetooth and thumb drives. My only issue is that I cannot get it to scan directly to my computer. Paper jams are very easy to fix and the function settings are pretty easy use.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great printer easy to set up and use with great quality black/color copies
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MFC-4420DW Easy operation, easy connect, prints great. Only problem is that occasionally on the first print, the paper seems to jam.. You have to clear then print again.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent printer for the price I am not a power user but we do print in the house. My wife likes to print things as well. I purchased this around mid Nov 2017 and am still using the ink that came with it. I did purchase additional ink cartridges (a bit expensive) but I do expect these to last quite a while based on my experience to date. This printer prints a lot faster than my previous HP printer. Since my cartridges are Brother, I cannot state if you will have issues with referred cartridges like you do with HP products. The one thing I did not think of was that when you load the paper it loads landscape an not portrait. Some of my templates are off because of that but that is a minor issue. One thing I do not like is that when you load paper you actually have to take the paper tray out. Not sure what they were thinking when they designed that, but its a minor issue anyway. Overall to date a few months using it I rate this excellent. The quality is good for home or small business use, the cartridges last a long time, and it was easy to install.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off line printing problem She was very patient with me went through all different possibilities.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a disappointment I have never had a worse printer. The wireless feature only works if the printer is turned off and on again between printing jobs. It also has to be rebooted in the middle of a long set of scans.
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj4420dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/24/2018
Regular Price: $169.99 Instant Rebate: $60.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $109.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J4620DW
Est Price:
$179.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...