All Products List



MFC-J6530DW

Business Smart Pro Color Inkjet All-in-One

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6530DW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj6530dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great Works good except for large photos that show printing lines. I don't like loading the paper horizontally instead of vertical but that is just my preference.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NIce product, just 1 thing I don't like I enjoy my printer, my only criticism is the ink runs out fast. I have had it for 2 months and the black ink is low already. I haven't even used it that much for it to get that low soo quickly. besides that I like it a lot
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer I purchased this printer several months ago. Fairly easy to set up the wifi. I've been using it to print from 3 devices. It prints good quality and is easy to use. Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs Well It like up to every computer and prints efficiently. Larger than I wanted, but has features of a small business printer. I have had better lock with Brother than HP, LexMark and others. the software and printer works well.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prints great Problem. The scan function does not work. It gives an error message that prevents use!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed! This printer replaces the previous Brother we had ("If this thing dies, I will run out and buy another one the same day!") Yup - did that! It is even faster, clearer, etc than its predecessor - who died from giving us lots of use! I originally bought the first one - and now the second - because of the large scanning area; we have a lot of antique printed classical music that we copy, to save the fragile oversized originals in rehearsals and performances. And sometimes, we have to go the other way - music that has been greatly REDUCED by publishers, and thus rendered difficult to read, need to be enlarged, so the 11x17 paper tray comes in very handy! Also for maps, large format books - great printer, and great VALUE!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A few negatives Overall I like the printer. The paper tray and output tray are not convenient and it is a bit of a hassle to remove them. The out put tray doesn't receive the paper very well. The paper is a little curved as it comes out; the tray doesn't allow the paper to lay flat. They bump on one another. The printer is only a couple of weeks old, and I've had to reset a time or two.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from INK Unavailable The printer works fine we are surprised that Staples can sell this printer and not the ink cartridges for it. Couldn't find them at OfficeMax or Best Buy either. Perhaps Brother could arrange for Staples to carry the cartridges.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj6530dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/16/2017
Regular Price: $229.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $199.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6535DW
Est Price:
$279.99*


MFC-J6930DW
Est Price:
$299.99*


MFC-J6935DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...