All Products List



MFC-J6930DW

Business Smart Pro Color Inkjet All-in-One

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6930DW is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj6930dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features & Ease of Installation We were all surprised at the ease of installation of this printer. Since then, we have printed with great ease and quality and used all of its features, scanning with clarity and destination selections. The choice of 2 paper trays is a definite added plus!! Would definitely recommend this product. Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great output, fast Output is sharp, very fast, and duplex printing is a huge plus. Only downside is the software which is a little convoluted for my taste, to print 11"x17", don't select 11"x17", select "Ledger", drove me crazy trying to figure that one out.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can’t use 3 hole punch paper Everything is good. Took 1 1/2 days to figure out that 3 hole punch paper paper jams all the time if paper put in correctly. Do it incorrectly, works great. Help desk sucks too
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little bigger than I expected, but turns out its Its perfect for me and my business needs. Letter and tabloid sizes without having to change loading technique.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it does! This all-in one is just what we need for our office. It is a little bulky compared to my HP inkjet but its fast. It can do 2-sided copies, printing on 8.5X11 and 8.5X14. I haven't tried the 11X17 features yet or the fax but the scanning is just as good as any other. The ink is not expensive but if you do a lot of printing they don't last long!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is doing the job We purchased this printer so that we could print 11x17 newsletters for Lions Club and Mended Hearts. My wife and I are volunteers and pay for all materials as a donations. This printer is better than before.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product with some exceptions Printing is fast and high quality and large format capability is really useful. But I discovered a weakness when printing labels. Specifically, Avery Business Cards. Feeding from Tray 1/2 results in 60% paper jams, and the MP tray jams every time. The problem seems to be feeding in landscape mode which these labels are not designed for. I like the 2 trays because I use preprinted forms (checks) in Tray 2 and plain paper in the default Tray 1. However, when Tray 1 runs dry, it switches automatically to Tray 2 which obviously I don't want. And there is no way to stop this. I have printed quite a lot on the original ink cartridges and they are still good, so seems to be quite efficient on ink.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't find ink Can't find ink in local stores, and I can't view he scan as it is scanning like I could with HP 8500 that I replaced.
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj6930dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $299.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-J6535DW
Est Price:
$279.99*


MFC-J5930DW
Est Price:
$299.99*


MFC-J6935DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...