All Products List



MFC-J6930DW

Business Smart Pro Color Inkjet All-in-One

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6930DW is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj6930dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Home Run from Brother A little over twenty years ago I got fed up with the usual brand and bought my first Brother printer. Over the years I have bought a couple of dozen, of every type, for home and business use - sometimes several copies of a single model. The dependability has been so consistent that now I just match the features I want and buy. This one is proving to be just as capable and ready as each of the others has been. I look forward to using it for a long time! Thanks!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My findings. This machine replaced a HP. Like machine except it prints too slow and the black seems not to last very long.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a Friendly use machine, with all the function needed for small businesses office
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Review for MFC-J6930DW Software installation and use confusing. Online help lacking. Printer keeps dropping offline with the computer, and I can only reconnect by restarting the printer. When the printer works, it works very well and I'm very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little Disappointed I was excited to get this printer, but am disappointed that when turn on the printer to scan in the morning, it does not give me the option to select my computer to have it scanned to. Sometimes it does, sometimes it doesn't. I called in to have it fixed, the person I talked to said that it had to do with our fire wall. I talked with our IT guy, he said it does not have to do with our firewall. It's so frustrating!!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer! This printer is very reliable and economical on ink and requires very little maintenance.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy Set up was simple & performance is great! Everything I expected.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Enjoying printing architectural drawings at 1/4 sheet size to bid jobs. Photo printing seems good. Still getting used to the machine. I am having a problem scanning and keeping the scans straight. I tried inserting the original to the hard stop, soft (beep) stop, paper guides tight, snug, soft, but still doesn’t feed straight. Shoulod be easier but maybe I need more practice.
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj6930dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J6535DW
Est Price:
$279.99*


MFC-J5930DW
Est Price:
$299.99*


MFC-J6935DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...