All Products List



MFC-J6935DW

Business Smart Pro with INKvestment Cartridges

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6935DW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj6935dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality printer! Great speed and print quality and lots of options with the larger mp tray. Only bad is that it goes through ink a little faster than I'd like but overall I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has ALL the features I needed I've had my Brother MFC-J6935DW for about a month. So far I am very pleased with it. It is fast! It is quiet. I do a lot with ledger sized paper and all features work well. I like it much more than the Brother J4710DW that I used previously. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prints 11" x 17" sharp and clear! This printer is exactly what I wanted after reading the reviews from various sites, and which indicated it was the best 11" x 17" inkjet printer available. It is priced excellently especially when compared to color laser printers that can print 11" x 17", and so far has fully met my expectations. Color is excellent, print speed is fine for me, and very important to me, it connects via Wi-Fi. I would highly recommend this printer.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Manuals and help unsatisfactory. The machine is generally easy to operate and produces good results. Problem is with the manuals and help. There is no practical way to search for solutions to issues. There is no practical search function in manuals. Help has a search, but search results are very numerous - in the hundreds - answers to FAQs which cannot be refined to focus in on the issue.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best printer ever I love it. Best printer I have ever owned. I have a small business and have been thru them all and would highly recommend this printer. I especially am happy that Brother has come up with an affordable ink system.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot faster printing than my old Eason. Great company and great products , hope everyone in the world will buy one
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine Love my Brother MFC-J6935DW machine! Second one of these I have had. Best on the market for small business
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brother let me down I have been a faithful Brother customer for years and have refered them to many other business in my area. Then I bought this machine and have had nothing but trouble out of the yellow not printing.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj6935dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J6535DW
Est Price:
$279.99*


MFC-J5930DW
Est Price:
$299.99*


MFC-J6535DW XL
Est Price:
$549.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...