All Products List



MFC-J775DW

Color Inkjet All-in-One with INKvestment Cartridges

Estimated Street Price: $149.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J775DW is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj775dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother Printer Review I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I love my new Brother All-In-One printer! Set-up instructions were easy to follow. The printer connected to wi-fi easily & has all features I use on a daily basis - printing, copying, & scanning. The printer is lightweight & great for basic printing, scanning & faxing needs! I also love that the printer looks clean & modern - with easy to understand buttons & screen.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Looks and sounds like a great multifunction printer. I would love to have one. The extra large cartridges for such low prices is a fantastic addition. The Bother printer I am using now is 5 years old and won't stay connected to my wireless network anymore. I would really love to have the Brother MCF-J775DW for my home use.All of the easy to use features all sound really good.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. The Brother MFC-J75DW all-in-one printer has been a great addition to our home & home office. Set up was easy to follow, we opted for wireless which is an upgrade for us. All family members now have the Brother app on their devices for significantly easier printing than in the past.The print quality is great and scanning/copying is super easy and clear. We have no need for the fax function at this time. The double sided printing is a big plus for us in the home office to cut down on paper consumption. I was surprised at by the size. I actually expected it to be larger, but it fit into our space nicely and discreetly. Printing noise is minimal and non-disruptive.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality all-in-one product I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Great printer! It was fairly easy to set up and connect through WiFi to the computer (and I`m not a tech person!). It`s not as quite as my laser printer, but the quality of print is very good. I`m printing multiple worksheets for my math classes and colors come out bright and sturdy. Ability to make copies/scans comes very handy too. The only (minor) complain is that it`s a bit cumbersome to add more paper (you have to take small part out, reach for the tray, then put it all back correctly). Paper tray can only fit 100 pages, which is on a low side (imo).
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer for Home Office I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I work from home and do a lot of printing. I was in need of a printer that was reliable yet simple...I`m not very tech savvy. I`ve been using this Brother printer for 2 weeks now and it fits all of my criteria! A few of my favorite things are as follows. 1. Wireless connection to computer and my cell phone works great. When I installed the printer I set up our wireless network and I have been able to print from my laptop and phone. The instructions were simple and easy to use and I don`t have to use a special software, I click on print and it prints flawlessly! 2. Double sided printing is easy and doesn`t require me to feed the paper back in. I won`t get another printer that doesn`t have this option!! This is so important now! 3. The printer comes with tons of ink! I hate replacing ink but there is enough here to last me a long while. 4. Copying and scanning is easy and efficient. I have scanned documents straight to google drive as well as my computer and it was simple enough I didn`t have to consult the manual. The screen options are user friendly and easy to maneuver. I would recommend this printer to anyone who wants a reliable, easy to use and efficient printer!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KOOL MULTI PRINTER I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I ENJOY EVERYTHING ABOUT THE PRINTER. THE PRINTER IS VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO PUT TOGETHER YOU DONT NEED A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO FIGURE IT OUT. IT PRINTS GREAT QUALITY PICS BUT THE YELLOW INK RUNS OUT REALLY QUICK. WISH IT CAME IN A DIFFERENT COLOR, OTHER THAN THAT LOVE IT. I ALSO FEEL THE THE BUTTONS SHOULD BE MORE UPTO DATE LIKE MTBE TOUCH SCREEN EVEN
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother MFC-J775DW Inkjet All In One Wifi Print... I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Item: Brother MFC-J775DW Inkjet All In One Wifi PrinterSTORAGE: I participated in a market research study and received the Brother MFC-J775DW Multi-Function Printer to evaluate. I own a home business and currently have a Brother Laser printer and having this color multi-purpose inkjet printer helps my online business tremendously. I currently run my business with multiple mobile devices and having the option to print remotely with wifi adds unsurpassed efficiency and saves me lots of time. ASSEMBLY: Overall, the printer was easy to assemble. It took about 15 minutes to set up the printer. The only difficult part I encountered was in setting up the ink cartridges. The instructions didn`t specify that the caps on the cartridges needed to be twisted entirely until it clicked and I was having trouble removing the caps. After I figured out that I needed to twist until it clicked, removing the caps was easy and everything else set up quickly. The software took 13 minutes to install on my laptop and it took 5 minutes to set up each of my mobile devices to pair with the printer. FUNCTIONALITY: The printer is VERY quiet and the print quality is superb. The printing itself is a bit on the slow side. The printer responds very quickly to start printing from mobile devices. Printing a webpage from a mobile device does not work well on the iPrint&Scan app. The app only allows me to print what shows up on the app screen instead of printing the entire web page. However, printing documents from the iPrint&Scan works prefectly. The scan feature works well with no problem. I was not able to utilize the fax service as I do not have a landline. PROBLEMS: My only major complaint with the printer is the iPrint&Scan app is not user friendly and does not allow me to print entire webpages. Also, the printing time takes a long time and is not conducive for printing large amounts of documents on a tight time constraint.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laurel`s review I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This printer is awesome. The price of the ink is so affordable and the quality of printing is even better. The printer was used to scan photos to send to friends for a birthday and the quality of the scan was phoenomenal. It was so easy to connect to the internet. Was able to print off multiple pages in an insanely quick time period. This makes my job so much easier as there is no waiting for my presentations to print.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcj775dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary