All Products List



MFC-L2710DW

Compact Laser All-in-One Printer with Duplex Printing and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L2710DW is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl2710dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Only had this for a short time. Easy set up and nice compact size. Comes pretty much ready right out of the box. Just add the toner, paper and you`re done with the hardware. Disk included to set up the brother software. Prints and copies great. Haven`t faxed yet. The LED screen is small and doesn`t show much info without scrolling, but does it`s job.So far definitely give this a 4 out of 5.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This is the most amazing printer I`ve purchased yet! Wireless printing, auto-feed scanning and copying, color scanning...love, love, love it! So easy to set up. Had a Mac and PC set up within 20 minutes. Great price and easy to use. I use this in my Retail office for medium duty applications. Fax, scan and print is perfect for small business. Toners are lees expensive than HP!! Has many great features.. Love it! would def buy again!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This printer gets the job done! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. The Brother MFC-L2710DW Compact Laser All-in One Printer was easy to set up right out of the box.I think I had it up and running within 10 minutes just using the Quick Setup Guide, which was clear and easy to understand. While I appreciated the easy assembly & instructions, I found the product to be a bit bulky for a black & white only printer, mainly because there is still a need for a color printer within my home office, and adequate space for both printers could become an issue. But overall, that is the only con I was able to find while using this product. The printing is clean, clear, and crisp, no streaks or smears. I have used the printer/scanner/fax function on many All-in-One printers in the past, but this printer has lots of extras. I was especially impressed with the printing speed,(this printer gets the job done fast), the mobile printing feature(never had this on any printer I`ve owned), and the best feature in my opinion, is that one toner cartridge will print up to 1200 pages. Considering replacement cartridges are a bit pricey, I can get a lot of printing done before the toner gets low. I really like the Brother MFC-L2710DW Compact Laser All-in One Printer with all its bells & whistles, but I think I would like it better if it had a color printing option.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact laser all in one printer- Black I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. My small business requieres me to use a fast and effective printer for marketing purpose. This printer was able to print many copies and flyers in a matter of seconds and most important the quality of the graphics was clear and effective. The different option to recude/enlarge and double sided copies is a plus
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother MFC-L2710odw I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I have this all in one unit for my home office. The size is compact and prints wireless from all the computers in my home. This makes a difference as I have a mac for ad layouts and a PC for everyday computing.While this printer only prints in black and white, it scans in color. This is the only drawback to this item- the fact that it only prints in black and white.The machine itself is energy efficient. It begins its sleep mode about 60 seconds of inactivity. Is springs to life very quickly when prompted.The machine is also very quiet. It prints quickly and quietly which is another major plus. it can print about 200 sheets at a time which is amazing. The fax mode is quiet as well. upon completion, there is a small beep letting you the task is complete. When the fax line was picked up, it was not offensive. Setup was about 30 mins as I had to enter the date/time for the fax machine. The instructions were simple and for the most part easy to follow.I have not priced out what the printing drum will costs to replace, nor do I have any idea of how long the printing drum will last.This is a good machine for the costs. It prints postcards, labels, envelopes, etc. I will still keep the small color printer I have for the occasion color printing.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome printer! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I am thoroughly impressed with my new home office printer. The set-up was straightforward, including the wireless connection. My copies printed quickly and look professional without smears or smudges. I like having a printer with multiple features (i.e., print, fax, scan), the ability to use multiple features simultaneously (e.g., print, scan) and printing double-sided copies. I appreciate not having to worry about buying or replacing parts anytime soon, and being able to add a sizable amount of paper to the tray. I found this printer easier to use than several laser printers I have utilized throughout the years. Although it was slightly larger than I expected, I was able to make room with re-configuring my desk and lift/move it with ease. I`m unable to comment on the fax feature because I no longer have a landline.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Multi-Functional All In One Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This Brother compact Laser Multifunctional All-In-One Printer For Home or Small Office gets the job done. I had trouble setting up the WiFi function doing installation process. Finally after about 45 minutes I was able to get the printer to connect to my home WIFI. This printer is pretty easy to use and it prints your copies pretty quickly. I am not totally sold on the printer quality. I noticed when I print documents I always get a black streak down the left side of my page. I had to troubleshoot and clean the printer cartridge before the streak went away. Overall this is a decent printer for home or small office use. I was not made for a large office with multiple users.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine All-In-One I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. As I unpackage the printer to assemble, I notice the printer is must lighter than it appears and easily took the place of my old printer. The instruction and CD Disc was easy to locate in the box and instruction was straightforward. It took approximately 10 minutes to put together which consist of putting the toner cartridge in the printer and loading the printer paper in the tray and installing the required software to my computer.Once the printer was set up and running, I printed out a 15-page ebook as my test run. The speed of the printer was surprisingly fast and must quieter than my last printer or any printer have owned. I didn`t even have to stand by the printer to catch the printed pages. I also notice it has automatic duplex printing, which is a great feature because it reduces the number of sheets needed. I also tested out the scanner and fax, which was pretty easy to use. The printer program has a simple layout and easy to navigate. This printer also has WIFI capability, however, I did find the process to set up the WIFI to be a little more challenging. It took me maybe four tries before getting it connected. I was not successful at printing from my iPhone with the Brother iPrint & Scan App.Overall, I really love this printer. It`s print out large documents at lightning speed and the setup was easy as well. I also notice that it only print in Black & White, which I find to be a great feature because that means I only need to replace 1 cartridge. We all know how it feels when you need to print out one document in black and white but you have no color ink so the printer will not print anything until you replace the color ink cartridge. I love the fact that I can do everything from home; fax, print and scan document onto my computer.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl2710dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary