All Products List



MFC-L2750DW

Compact Laser All-in-One Printer with Single-pass Duplex Copy and Scan, Wireless and NFC

Estimated Street Price: $249.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L2750DW is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl2750dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Item: Brother MFC-L2750DW Compact Laser All-in-One Printer Storage: I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. For an all-in-one and a laser printer, the printer is compact. It fits nicely atop a filing cabinet.Assembly: There was a lot of plastic to strip away from the printer upon opening. Each piece had to be inspected to ensure that no plastic remained. Once the plastic was off, the rest of the printer assembly was easy. The manual did not need to be consulted.Use: The printer works fast and prints well. It only prints in black and white, not in color. The noise level of the printer is higher than anticipated. The scanner scanned fast and wirelessly uploaded to my computer with no issue.Wifi: Without consulting the instructions, I originally thought that the connection to the wifi would be automatic. However, once I pressed a few buttons, the wifi on the system was able to detect my home`s network easily. I have been able to print wirelessly with no problems.Price: The price of the printer seems a little higher than average. However the speed of the printer along with the crispness of the print makes it a decent purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Printer!!! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. I acquired this printer a couple weeks ago and I must say, it has been one of the best printers I have ever owned. I love how fast it prints and the wireless printing feature is really convenient. This printer features a copier, scanner and fax machine. When I used the copier, it was efficient and produced very accurate copies. When I used the scanner, the images came out very clear and legible. I did not use the fax machine as I haven`t any need for it yet. My favorite feature would have to be the wireless printing feature. There is an app that allows me to print from my mobile device that I really find convenient. This app also allows you to keep track of toner levels as well as scan and fax from your mobile device. Assembly for this printer was a breeze as it comes with a quick start guide that gives you the basic steps for getting this printer set up. Even setting up the wireless capabilities of this printer was easy with the directions provided. Connecting this printer to a desktop computer only requires a USB A/B cable and the software disk provided which allows you to install the driver for this printer; so installation was smooth. However, It did not come with the USB A/B cable in the box, so I had to use one from my previous printer. Compared to printers I`ve had in the past, this printer blows them out the water. The features are more concise and efficient than previous printers I have owned and I just love the color touchscreen component that this printer offers. I would say that this printer has exceeded my exceptions and I plan on using it well into the future. I really don`t have anything bad to say about this printer other than the fact it`s quite heavy. Overall, Excellent printer and I would recommend this printer to my family and friends.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great simple printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. We actually had an older version of this printer, and decided to upgrade. We used to have ink jet printers, and it was so difficult to change out the ink every time you needed a different color. With the laser printer, it is one cartridge. It is cheaper than an ink jet, which is very helpful, and doesn`t dry out which is perfect for home printing. We will print a ton of stuff, then we won`t print for a couple weeks. Which makes this printer perfect for our family.It is a very fast at printing, even with the double sided option.The touchscreen is nice - although wish it was larger.I would like the printer itself to be smaller in actual desk top space, but to be able to do everything this printer does, it can`t be that small.We do the copy/scan into PDF option often, which is nice to email to people. The application on your computer is a bit confusing, but once you figure out how to use it, it is not that bad.I do recommend this printer, as an every day printer for a family.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty All-in-One I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I really like this printer. I have always used inkjet printers for my needs at home but I have some experience with laser printers for work. This printer exceeded my expectations and really has made my life easier.EASE OF USE: The printer was virtually ready to go out of the box. The packaging was form fitted well and came out of the box easy enough that I didn`t need a second pair of hands to get it out. Once I took off the protective wrapping my computer had no problem finding and connecting to the printer.DESIGN: The printer had a boxy yet sleek design. The buttons and touchscreen was easy to use. Paper feeders and toner cartridge door were easy and intuitiveVERSATILITY:The printer has several neat features. The one I found most useful was the ability to easily print on both sides of the paper. Companion apps for your phone and computer make printing/faxing/scanning an easy task.FEATURES: Scanning for both one or two sides of the sheet without having to physically turn the paper. Scan directly to file. Fast printing speed.DRAWBACKS: It`s a laser printer so you obviously can`t print in color. Overall, I think this printer is a quality unit and is worth the investment.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BW Printer/Scanner I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This Brother Printer, while still being desk size, can still hold lots of paper.It was extremely easy to install. You mostly just follow the instructions to set it up, and connect it to your computer. If you don`t have a DVD reader, it`s pretty straightforward to install the driver from the Brother website, as instructed in the Quick Set Up guide.After being installed, the printer turns on in less than a second.Compared to former models (I actually have a 2012 all-in-one color Brother printer), I`m amazed by the speed it prints documents. Every type of document I`ve printed so far were of excellent quality (B&W printer only). The colors are well represented in grayscale. However, quality of pictures is good, not fantastic, as it`s a little pixelated. But as it`s a B&W printer, not sure you`d really be printing a lot of photo-quality from it.I`ve installed, as instructed, the app on my phone and can easily print documents from it.I`ve also printed from another computer, without any driver, and it was as easy to find it on my wifi network, and print.It was as easy and straighforward to scan with Brother iprint&scan, all in color. The interface is very logical to understand. The only problem I had was to be able to scan small documents to their exact size.In conclusion, this printer is great for home and small-business use if you`re OK with B&W only.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Home or Small Business! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. The Brother MFC-L2750DW is a small compact all in one that will satisfy most if not all of the needs of a home user or small business owner. It has a small nice design and footprint that should help save space on your desk, but don`t let the size fool you. This machine includes all of my must have features and more. When I purchase an all in one I look for several things. Toner options, price, duplex printing, auto document feeder, large paper tray, networkable (wired and wireless), fast prints and easy maintenance. This machine includes everything on my list. It has a large 250 sheet paper tray, 100 sheet output tray and a 50 sheet auto document feeder. An easy to read 2.7" color screen, full duplex printing, wired, wireless networking and your standard USB interface. Fast 36 prints per minute, including what I found to be a very fast first page print. Something else that I always look for are multiple toner options. This machine will come with a standard size (700 pages) toner, but when time comes to purchase new toner you choose between 3 options, TN-770 4500 Pages Extra High Yield, TN-760 3000 Pages High Yield and TN-730 1200 Pages Standard toner. Not many machines will offer the option of an Extra High Yield toner cartridge. I found setup to be a breeze on my Windows 10 machine. Scanning, printing and copying was fast and easy and the print quality is wonderful. The screen might be too small for some users, but I had no trouble using it and moving through the options and menus. When you look at everything this machine offers, it should be a no brainer.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality, convenient and easy to use I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. We run a midsize office and this is the first time we`ve had a `connected printer`. Being able to send documents to be printed over WiFi is amazing. So much easier in terms of setup than those old printers.Quality is great and from sending a doc to printing to print takes merely 10 seconds. Additionally, vs. our old printer, this once is much more quiet.The printer can also work with a dedicated app, meaning that we can just send documents to be printed/faxed directly from the mobile. Super convenient and I had no idea how useful this can be until I started using it. Makes life much easier.The only improvement I can suggest is in the driver download - the website given on the quickstart instructions is not as user friendly as I would expect and feels somewhat archaic. A refresh of UI/UX won`t harm.Last - sometimes the printer will take 2 papers at a time. This is a common problem with printers but I would expect it to be somehow resolved by now.Bottom line: warmly recommend this printer.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and Easy to Use! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This printer has quickly become a valuable asset to the daycare business I run! Set up was a breeze. We set it up wirelessly and the process was easy to follow. The printer connected right away. No troubleshooting necessary. Teachers are able to print right from their phones which makes life a little easier for them. Prints come out quickly and look very high quality. The screen is helpful, faxes come through perfectly. This printer is a wonderful addition to any business! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl2750dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $249.99 Free Shipping!*
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...