All Products List



MFC-L2750DW XL

XL Extended Print Compact Laser All-in-One Printer with up to 2 Years of Toner In-box

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L2750DW XL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl2750dwxl, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid printer, I would recommend I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Printer was easy to use out of the boxConnected to my home wifi right away (touch keyboard was small, so a bit tricky)Easy to install drivers on laptop to get that runningPrints pages quickly and clearlyCopy function easy to useScan seems as clear as any I`ve used in the pastHappy to hear toner will last up to 7500 pages :)
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I am very, very pleased with my Brother MFC-L2750DW XL - I am able to print, scan, copy and fax all in one. I especially like the fact that I can print right from my iPhone - makes it so much easier when I am printing shipping labels and coupons from stores.The design is very attractive looking and is very easy to use and set up - I generally have some type of technical problems setting things up like this but did not experience any problems at all. The screen is easy to read and instruction are very clear.My other printer was very expensive to purchase ink for but this printer offers toner that will last a very long time which is great - my daughters are always printing out their homework assignments and its good to know that I will not have to run out and purchase ink anytime soon.If there was one thing that I would change, it would be the fact that its not color but for me that`s not really an issue as I almost always use black anyway. I couldn`t be happier with this printer. It does everything that I need it to do and does a great job.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer for small to medium office use I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Item: Brother MFC l 27500w Brother Wireless Printer: My home office has an existing ink jet printer in it also Multi-function, my existing printer was expensive to replace ink and could not handle my printing needs. The new printer provides everything I need and the toner last for a long time which is great when you`re on a budget. Set UP: Overall, it was very easy to setup. The most difficult part was finding clearance for the printer it is compact but it has some depth to it. The instructions very easy to understand and I was up and running in 15 minutes longest part of setup was finding my network password. Performance: The printer is solid. IT stays connected to the network and prints quickly the print quality is amazing, it Puts out a professional looking document, besides print quality the menus are easy to read and straight forward. The build quality of the printer is substantial and will hold up to light to medium home office use. PROBLEMS: Not really a problem just a call out this is not a color printer so keep then in mind when you order it. If you`re looking for a well built and quality Black and white Laser printer this is your printer.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use all in one printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This all in one printer is exactly what I`ve been looking for. I really enjoy being able to scan documents and photos, make copies, and print using a wifi connection. I can also use a cable (not included) to connect my computer to the printer if I wish. The wifi feature is very convenient. I have used both my laptop and my smartphone to print documents and it`s been very smooth and fast. A friend was visiting and was also able to use her own cellphone to print an email. I have a small business that requires me to print a lot of documents, and so far I haven`t had any issues. The quality of the printing is excellent. Scanning is extremely easy, the pictures were immediately transferred to my laptop. I have a lot of old photographs to scan and this feature is so useful! The price is pretty competitive and fair for what you get. Overall, I highly recommend this printer.Cons: my laptop would not find the printer via wifi at first. It was pretty frustrating but after talking to Brother customer service, they helped me through the installation process and it was easily fixed. Secondly, this printer is pretty big and takes quite some space. However, it is a normal size for this kind of printer and I couldn`t imagine it being more compact.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother All in One best of All I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Great all in one model by Brother. Easy set up and extra toner make this an attractive model for home/office use. With both hard wire and wifi use, easy to print from anywhere. Like the fact that it has both a flatbed and feeder for scanning/copying. Good speed when printing with quality. Software works great, allowing scanning to computer with no issues. Quiet model with a soft motor that will not disrupt an office environment. Has a large tray to stock paper. Have yet to find a flaw with this model
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oh brother !!! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Finally, a decent printer is available. Printers come and go when your running a small business, even in the paperless age. There have been very few printers that I would consider recommending to anyone looking to buy one. This brother printer just made the list. The pros and cons of a decent printer really depend on what your trying to do with it, so here is my two cents.Pro(s):I could have had my 2 year old nephew set this printer up in no time. It is without doubt the easiest printer I have ever setup. The large diagram with instructions on how to load the toner and the software disc made this set up a piece of cake. Connecting the WiFi was easier than connecting my mobile phone to the WiFi. The design is simple, nothing to attach out of the box except the power cord. It`s got metal where other brands have plastic. Printing multiple size paper, envelopes, etc. can be done without the fear of breaking the slider in the paper tray. Con(s)The Touchscreen could be a bit larger, and easier to read from an angle. I would recommend this printer to anyone.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice multi function printer and scanner I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. First impressions when the product arrived - It comes in fairly large box that struck me as a little larger then the description of "compact" suggests. I brought it in my home and began unpacking. Once I opened it, I found it to be well packaged, quite easy to open up each component and pull everything out. So far, so good.I removed all the wrapping and adhesive tape, again, very easy and straightforward. It took me a few minutes to figure out to install the enclosed toner cartridge but I`m a bit impatient and didn`t read the directions. Even without reading those, I got it set up, powered up, and working in about ten minutes total. I consider a product easy to use if I can figure it out without reading a half hour of instructions, so this is a winner in my book on that front. First use - Printed super fast and with practically no effort from my phone and laptop. The laptop needed a little time to get the software installed to scan but printing was a breeze. It took even less time to perform either task from my Android phone.By far, the best feature is the speed of warm-up to begin printing, that`s mostly instantaneous. My old printer took forever to warm up and get itself ready,this one, really quick and makes virtually no noise. Hit print, and you get your page a moment later. Scanning was also nice and quick and requires little effort on the users part. The resulting scans are of high quality and gives you many options on how to save files. Overall, the ease of setup, print quality and speed, and scanning abilities were better then several other multi-function devices I use, including those at work. This product won`t replace those expensive multi user machines you`d find in a large office environment, but this would seem to work well for a small workgroup or sole office that has a lot of printing and scanning needs. This machine would certainly be a step up for my work office - my machine there is quite slow on all fronts compared to this one. If I had anything negative to say, the overall size is a little larger then I would have preferred. In my mind, its not as "compact" as the word would suggest. The black color matches just about anything as you would expect, the noise level is quite low, and I appreciate the user adjustable auto off feature. Its made almost entirely of plastic so it does suffer a bit from that plastic-y feel but as long as you treat it reasonably, it appears that it would age well. The device`s configuration screen is straightforward and easy to use. Like any small screen, if you have meaty fingers as I do, you may have to be a little careful on how you type but slow down and choose each character carefully which is easy enough. The embedded app features are great if you utilize programs such as Dropbox, as I do, one less step is an added convenience. Duplex printing and the two years worth of toner make it a complete solution for most needs. To conclude, I am quite satisfied with this device.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Home Office! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received my new All-in-One Printer, just in time for the Holidays, and it has been a terrific Holiday Gift! Setting up this machine was really simple--I was up and running in under 15 minutes. Everything was intuitive and easy--I did not even need the instructions. The machine is a little higher than my last machine, but still easily fits on my small tabletop. I love the way the machine runs. It is able to do so much more than my last all-in-one, but is still so easy to use! I can print and copy double sided, saving on paper. I can scan to documents, images or email, in a number of different file types, including word and jpeg. I can also interface with the cloud, print easily from my phone and tablet (LOVE THAT!). Print time is fast, and print quality is excellent--very clear and crisp. The colors on the scanner read very true--I can scan photos and they look great in my files. I miss the USB port for saving directly onto a portable device, but I can always save onto the cloud. Printer does not print in color, but a small trade off for the ease, speed and clarity with which I can do everything else. This All-in-One is terrific for my busy home office: I`m very happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl2750dwxl, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $399.99 Free Shipping!*
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...