All Products List



MFC-L5700DW

Business Laser All-in-One with Duplex Printing and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L5700DW is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl5700dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from MFC-L5700DW Its works great. I love how fast it prints. It has made things alot simplier in my office.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does everything and more! I had some very specific requirements for buying a printer, and this one meets all those expectations. It's fast, scans, copies, prints letter and legal automatically, and I'm still learning all it can do. Only drawback was that it did not come with a second tray and the second tray cost half what I paid for the printer. Costly accessory that I think could have been included or at least offered for less $$.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome All in One! Love the All in One design! Makes the MFC very reliable and handles a lot of work thrown at it!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works fast, not as good as old one we had! We had another VERY old Brother MFC copier/multi-function printer and loved it but it finally died on us. This one is nice, but it does not do double sided copies easily which we thought it would (auto-duplex means to me it will auto-duplex a double sided copy, this does not) - nor does it have a large platten to put larger than an 8/5" x 11" piece of paper to copy. We needed that. It is quick to copy regular pages and the fax works great, but we had to figure out how to make it print a "it sent okay" paper for evidence the fax worked. You can't tell when the faxes are sending all the time, which makes you think it's not working and you try it again and again, not realizing the first time it may have worked.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scanner does not work Recently our company bought 2 MFC-L5700DW printers for 2 different locations. Users are unable to scan either from printers or from the computers. I was on phone with Brother customer assistance for over 3 and half hours for both printers, and they were unable to troubleshoot the issue. Instead I was told that the users are having problem with their laptaps. There are 5 different users are trying to scan and all of them having issues with scanning. Printing and fax features works.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for my business I do mortgage signings and print up to 200 page documents. The machine is working well and I have not needed to add a second tray, the multi purpose feed works well for documents that include legal size paper.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed We purchased this printer in June and by September it had broken. Then customer service sent us another one and it broke within two weeks. I'm on my second replacement now. Hopefully, this one will be better. In all fairness, we do print A LOT, but thought it could handle it. Customer service was great though.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far; so good. Appears very solid. High quality, fast, easy to setup and no problem connecting to wifi so anyone in the house can connect and printbwith laptop or smartphone.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl5700dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-L5800DW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-L5900DW
Est Price:
$449.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...