All Products List



MFC-L5800DW

Business Laser All-in-One with Duplex Printing and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L5800DW is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl5800dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for the price great product for the price. I have used Brother products in the past and have always been pleased with the product.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Printer and Scanner function well. Had a little trouble setting up but customer service help. Produces good quality print and scan. Envelope and label function perform well
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brothers out did there self again . This is a gre there price was in reason; WORKS GREAT I'AM GLAD ISTAY WITH BROTHERS PRODUCTS THERE PRINTER MFC-L5800DW IS THE BEST PRINTER I HAVE OWNED I WILL BUY BROTHERS THEY ARE FAMILY NOW
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer and Copier In addition to be a very good printer I find the capability of printing on both sides to be very useful. It functions very well in printing from my I Phone and other WiFi products. I would highly reconmend this all function printer
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything really well Wish I'd bought this machine much sooner. It saves me so much time, is fast and works perfectly. Thank you Brother!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small business Fast printer with the capability to scan about 70 pages quickly.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features I need Unit has the functions and features I need. Had problems with the disc. Loaded software from website rather than the included disc. Install went smoothly then.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Duplexing is not automatic. The product works great! But when the specs say it duplexes, you must understand that you can't put documents in the automatic document feeder. It duplexes one sheet at a time from the scanner glass. Then you manually turn over the paper to print on the other side. To duplex automatically, you need to buy the 5900. I returned my 5800 and bought the 5900. So my review more reflects the way the product is represented as opposed to its performance.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl5800dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $399.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-L5900DW
Est Price:
$449.99*


MFC-L6700DW
Est Price:
$599.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...