All Products List



MFC-L5800DW

Business Laser All-in-One with Duplex Printing and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L5800DW is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl5800dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my new Brother printer My first Brother laser printer lasted 14 years, and I’ve just bought the MFC-L5800DW to replace it. It’s been working good so far, the setup was a bit confusing. Overall, I’m satisfied but I’ve got many other features to try. I don’t regret buying this printer.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for the price great product for the price. I have used Brother products in the past and have always been pleased with the product.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Printer and Scanner function well. Had a little trouble setting up but customer service help. Produces good quality print and scan. Envelope and label function perform well
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brothers out did there self again . This is a gre there price was in reason; WORKS GREAT I'AM GLAD ISTAY WITH BROTHERS PRODUCTS THERE PRINTER MFC-L5800DW IS THE BEST PRINTER I HAVE OWNED I WILL BUY BROTHERS THEY ARE FAMILY NOW
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer and Copier In addition to be a very good printer I find the capability of printing on both sides to be very useful. It functions very well in printing from my I Phone and other WiFi products. I would highly reconmend this all function printer
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything really well Wish I'd bought this machine much sooner. It saves me so much time, is fast and works perfectly. Thank you Brother!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small business Fast printer with the capability to scan about 70 pages quickly.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features I need Unit has the functions and features I need. Had problems with the disc. Loaded software from website rather than the included disc. Install went smoothly then.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl5800dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/24/2018
Regular Price: $399.99 Instant Rebate: $70.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $329.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-L5900DW
Est Price:
$449.99*


MFC-L6700DW
Est Price:
$599.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...