All Products List



MFC-L5850DW

Business Laser All-in-One with Advanced Duplex and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L5850DW is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl5850dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I am really enjoying using our new Brother MFC-L5850DW printer Love the USB Print feature as well as the Scan to email function.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADF is better alignment Digital Display is functional and has a good display screen.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use--FAST and good printer I have always had brother products--this is the best so far. Easy to use--FAST and good printer
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WiFi connection Great WiFi conection for all users in the office or for the home
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. Great product! Everything works as stated, Many features.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Quick I've only had the printer for a couple of months and used the print, copy and scan functions. The print and scan capabilities are super fast. It has saved me so much time. I like the ID scan feature that allows you to scan an ID card front/back on the same side page. I print large jobs that require both legal and letter size printing. The workstation handles this effortlessly. It scans my documents in either legal or letter size. I don't know if it has the capability to scan legal and letter sized documents in one job. I could not find the setting. I purchased the display printer therefore it did not come with the installation CD. Setup was easy. I went to the Brother website, followed the setup guide for USB connection and I was printing in no time. I'm still learning the workstation. The only drawback is that the paper stop causes paper jams. If I don't use it my paper falls to the floor out of order. The output is 100+ pages but it jams before the output tray is filled. Overall, I really like the Brother MFC5850DW workstation. I'd give it 4.5 stars.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Speed in printing and copying helps considerably. This is the office's prime printer where much is printed.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding machine I love this machine. It is fast and simple to use. Everything is self explanitory.
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl5850dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-L5900DW
Est Price:
$449.99*


MFC-L6700DW
Est Price:
$599.99*


MFC-L6800DW
Est Price:
$699.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...