All Products List



MFC-L6700DW

Business Laser All-in-One with Advanced Duplex, Wireless Networking and Large Paper Capacity

Estimated Street Price: $599.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L6700DW is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl6700dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still having problems While this machine does a lot, it still is having the same problem with the wrinkling paper that the older models had.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great BUT....... This machine is great. Scans nicely. Prints and scans fast. Does what I need it to do. EXCEPT- scanning multisized documents. I frequently need to scan packages of 25-150 pages of mixed letter and legal sized documents. The pdf is either legal or letter but never actual size. I specifically ordered this model because I understood that what it was able to do. Neither the machines driver nor the 3rd party software that comes with it is able to do this. I am required to purchase another 3rd party software to accomplish this simple programming item. My previous MFC8950DW did handle multi-sized documents perfectly. This MFC-L6700DW is indicated as the replacement for the MFC8950DW yet it is truly not. If I had known, I would not have purchased this model. I was misled. Suggestion - provide a 3rd party software that scans multi sized documents to PDF actual size document files. AND ability to add a password to the file prior to sending (this should be a given in this day and age).
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cost effective! This unit handles our office area perfectly. It print nicely and the scan features are great!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Always have problems The first one, the paper was always creased. The second, constantly says the paper is out when it's not out. You support team is awful.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont waste your money machine isn't a good product, not worth the money. the toner doesn't dry when printing it smudges and its not the toner, its the machine. I run professional business and need to do lots of printing, this machine makes you look very unprofessional. i love brother and brought lots of stuff with them, bc of the customer service maybe no more i do business with them.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything but collating Tbis printer/fax/copier is easy to set up and has all features EXCEPT I cannot find out how to collate documents being copied! If this ability is missing, it results in the product's value to a business being halved.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating. This is a replacement printer for our first MFC-L6700DW, which we returned to Brother. We kept getting the message that the printer was out of paper. I followed all the online instructions, as well as over the phone consults, to remedy the situation. We returned the printer, and now it's replacement is doing the same - saying that the printer is out of paper. As with the original printer, the only way to get the printer to continue the job is to pull out the paper drawer and forcefully shove it back into place. I'm getting ready to call Brother again, about this very expensive and useless thing on my desk.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the address book I love the address book - runs quiet - duplex feature improved.
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl6700dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/23/2017
Regular Price: $599.99 Instant Rebate: $50.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $549.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-L6800DW
Est Price:
$699.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...