All Products List



MFC-L6800DW

Business Laser All-in-One for Mid-Size Workgroups with Higher Print Volumes

Estimated Street Price: $699.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L6800DW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl6800dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will not auto select MP Tray I have had this unit under a year and the "Auto Select" function under paper source has never worked. I have to change manually change it to MP Tray every time I want to print from that tray. I have 2 Brother MFC-8890DW printers and they both allow auto select to the MP Tray. With these older machines I just drop the MP Tray and load paper and it prints. I am guessing that the sensor is bad on this machine. I have used the Brother MFC-L69800DW software to try to adjust this as well as the menu options on the printer to no avail. For as much as I paid for this unit, it is a disappointment. I can't afford the down time to ship it back to the Manufacturer for Warranty Claim.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great. Product is consistent. the toner is a little expensive but volume of pages printed is good.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Printer I've Had in My Classroom For me, this printer does everything I need doing for my English classroom. I particularly like the ability to transfer documents to a flash drive and the ability to print two-sided copies.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speedy printer Good printer. Would be helpful if the scanner would accept presets from Adobe Acrobat. Also, I'm having difficulty in getting the scanner to transmit the scan to my computer.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speedy printer Speedy printer, but it would be great if it would accept presets from Adobe Acrobat and if it would scan in 1200 dpi mode. Other than that, it's great. The best features are the high speed printing and the ability to scan both sides of a document at the same time.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very intuitive! Superb customer service! This is the second small office brother all in one that I have owned. I have had only a couple of hiccups, and when I contacted customer service they were superb. Reliability has been super. Very user-friendly. I cannot say enough about brother products!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MFC-L6800DW ohio review This is very fine machine, but I remain concerned about the screen functions. Witout an actual keypad, it the screen fails, the machine is most likely not usable. Bring back the keypad. Even if one or two keys don't work, you can still use the machine.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Performance We have just had our printer for about two months but so far it has performed flawlessly. We feed church bulletin blanks, colored paper stock and regular copier paper. We use the two-sided feature regularly. So far, no issues and no jams. Excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_mfcl6800dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $699.99 Free Shipping!*
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...