All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L2350DW

Compact Laser Printer with Wireless and Duplex Printing

Estimated Street Price: $119.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L2350DW is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll2350dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Wireless Laser Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I am a couponer so this compact printer has been wonderful for me! It would be perfect for any home or small office. The setup was very easy with clear step by step instructions. My favorite feature is that it`s a wireless unit. I can print from either my laptop or my wireless phone. Printing has never been easier. Now, it does only print in black and white but it works great for my printing needs. The print quality could be improved upon but for what I`m using it for (mostly coupons and printing documents for home) it works great.It is compact, not bulky at all. Fits well on my computer desk. The paper tray holds up to 250 sheets of paper so I don`t feel like I`m constantly refilling it.Overall, I`m very happy with this printer. Very affordable and I`m also happy with the low cost of ink as the only color that will ever need replaced is black.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Compact Wireless Laser Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. Right out of the box, this small printer improved my life. It was wireless and for someone who uses a laptop, instead of a desktop, daily for personal and business use, not being hard-wired any longer allows me the freedom to move around my house.The printer was easy to assemble with clear, concise directions on a large, foldout instruction sheet. I chose installation via the set up disc because that is what I am most comfortable with, although download was an option. The install process seemed to take longer than expected but that could have been a slow connection. My device which has Windows 10, kept wanting me to install extra drivers which was confusing, but once I downloaded an update from Brother, the prompts stopped.The printer is lightweight and doesn`t take up much room, roughly a 16" x 16" area. For a small, wireless black and white printer it does a good job printing a few pages at a time. I would have liked the option to make copies as that is something I do on a regular basis.It`s compact and sleek but feels somewhat delicate. I used caution when handling the components and the paper tray because I felt it might break if the tray was closed too hard. Also, the Ready indicator display message was small and hard to read.Overall, I`m thrilled that the printer is wireless and also compatible with my smartphone . It prints well and was easy to install. It will work as "an extra printer" in my home, separate from my main printer/copier/fax. I`d recommend it for small jobs and for other basic printing needs.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup. Economical. Sturdy printer for volu... I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. PRINTING: The main purpose of this printer is to print documents. I print a lot of documents with lots of pages, and this printer really usurped my current canon printer for that role. It prints black and white documents really fast, and really clear. Sure, it`s not as pretty, and it doesn`t have multifunctional color LCD control panels but it does everything the other printer does with its` simple control panel. And it does it faster. PRICING: I initially thought Laser Printers would be a more expensive investment since they use a laser and dry toner ink. However, based on prices of printers online, this printer`s price is in line with other inkjet printers. However, in terms of printing costs per sheet, this printer easily takes the cake. Between the amount of time I save while printing, and the number of sheets that I can get from 1 cartridge, I believe its roughly 9X cheaper per sheet. Even if this printer was more expensive than a regular printer the low cost per page would have offset that cost very quickly.SETTING UP: The Brother HL-L2340DW was easy (except for connecting it to wifi). From taking it out of the box to installing the cartridge it was very easy. I decided to skip the instructions and try to set up the wifi using the printer alone, and that didn`t work. However, AFTER READING the instructions and plugging it in, Windows immediately recognized it and installed the drivers from the internet without even having to use the CD. However, I did have to use the CD and follow some detailed instructions to get the printer on to the wifi. From there, I was able to connect with it from my Mac and iPhone, no problems. OVERALL: Great Printer. Easy to set up. Saves money in the long and short runs. Sturdy and fast enough to handle lots of black & white printing.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful small business printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this printer and right out of the box I was pleased with how easy it was to set up and begin using. The printers small screen is easy to read and after playing around with the different buttons, within a few minutes I had a basic understanding of how to operate it and make small changes if necessary. I was unable to find out how to turn off the "Deep Sleep" mode until I searched online and then was able to make the change easily. I have this computer hooked up to a Windows laptop as well as a MacBook Air. With my Mac and this printer, I have found that when the printer goes to "Sleep" mode, in order to print I sometimes have to turn it off and turn it back on so that it wakes up. This is not the case with the Windows laptop though. Is this user error with a setting on my Mac? Possibly! I am impressed with how fast the printer prints, and as a laser printer the quality of print is very good. I have been using the two sided printing feature quite often and it is amazingly easy, it prints one side and then pulls the paper back in to print the other side. This is my first time owning a printer with this feature but I can already tell that it is a luxury I won`t want to do without. I tend to stick with Brother printers and this one is no exception, they make great products and I am pleased to now have this for my small home business!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Laser Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this printer a few weeks back and I have been using it ever since. The compact size is perfect for desk placement.. It is a little bit heavy, but it will be staying in one spot anyway. Installing the toner cartridge is simple, and instructions are straightforward. I had a few problems trying to connect wirelessly without a cord, but I was able to resolve the issue quickly. I had a USB cord of my own that I connected from my laptop to the printer, and then it was able to communicate and finish set up. After removing the cord, everything has worked seamlessly. With past printers I have always had issues with the wireless set up, but with this Brother printer it was a breeze. Although this is a very basic laser printer, it is very fast, printing things in under 10 seconds. Love the speed! There are no hesitations like I have had in the past with previous printers. The duplex printing feature is also wonderful; especially for those of us who like to be green. I was a little disappointed with the quality when printing images, but anything with text only was just fine. My suggestions for improvement would be to add a copy option, and to include a USB cord. Overall, this is a nice compact printer for a home-based business or small office.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Efficient Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. The first thing I noticed as I unpacked my printer is the design. It is compact and very square. The paper tray can be loaded with 250 sheets of paper and with the drawer shut, the printer is very square and pleasing to the eye. I like the 2 tone grey body with black on top. My previous printer was an HP which did not have the clean lines of this productI thought it would be difficult to set up the printer, but it was surprisingly easy. The instructions were direct and to the point. Brother also offers lifetime support for this product - chat, online, or by phone. The box says that I can print from my smartphone, but I haven`t quite figured out how that works, so I will probably call the free phone support to learn how to utilize that added benefit.The toner cartridge can print up to 3000 pages. I haven`t looked up the cost of the cartridge but I`ve read it is extremely cost efficient. As we all know, the cost of the ink can be a real deal breaker, as printers are relatively inexpensive to purchase. I anticipate a reduction in the cost of ink as compared to my previous HP printer.This printer can print up to 32 pages per minute, which is a real time saver when you are putting together manuals for work, like I do.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This printer has some great features. It prints well and loathe ink looks good. I do not have the printer with the scanner/copy feature so it`s a no frills office printer capable of small jobs. This would be neat for people with home offices. I also like that the toner is recyclable and Brother has an ink program that you can use to purchase additional toner.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer easy to use and convenient! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I am very pleased with this printer. The set up was quick and easy unlike other wireless printers I have used. I was able to print from my home computer as well as my telephone and prints were printed quickly and accurately. I was amazed at the clarity and speed of this printer. I was thinking to use this printer for basic printing and continue to use our larger printer where I desired more accuracy and clarity.I was very pleased to see that inspite of its compact and convenient size this printer performed just as well and it was easier to preform each task. The quality of print was flawless . I found even in the printing of photos the clarity to be excellent !Overall the speed is most impressive and infact surpasses our larger printer. Very pleased!
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll2350dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/24/2018
Regular Price: $119.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $99.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...