All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L2370DW XL

XL Extended Print Monochrome Compact Laser Printer with up to 2 Years of Toner In-box

Estimated Street Price: $279.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L2370DW XL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll2370dwxl, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Convenient Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Upon unpacking the box, I was very impressed with the included amount of toner with this product. I was also relieved that the setup instructions were very clear and easy to follow. I have everything complete in under 10 minutes. The cartridge was easy to insert and but connecting Wifi was a bit challenging in that it took some effort to enter my Wifi password. A Wifi printer is a bonus for me, because it allows me to print documents from my smartphone. It has a nice compact size that fits anywhere in my home. I feel that the only downside to this product is the lack of presence of a scanner. Otherwise, this is a wonderful addition to my home office!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality B+W Laser Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This is a pretty decent Black and White laser printer and would be a good choice for anyone who is looking for a smaller scale workhorse printer. The overall look is clean and compact. Out of the box it took less than 10 minutes to setup to print wirelessly. The first test print took 15 seconds from clicking print to having the printed sheet in hand. The print looked great but was pretty loud compared to my inkjet. In this day in age it`s hard for me to find a use for a black-only printer, but the fact that it includes so much toner means that it would likely last several years without having to buy anything additional which really appeals to me. Overall a solid 4 stars as an overall printer and 5 stars compared to other toner printers on the market.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother HL-L2370DW Laser printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. As I set up the printer,I was impressed with the amount of toner given. The instructions for setting up were very clear and concise. I ran a couple test pages and was thoroughly impressed. The pages printed flawlessly, crisp and clear. The operation of the printer was rather quiet which added to my delight. I would recommend this printer for anyone looking for an easy to use efficient machine and a guarantee of not needing toner for quite some time. It`s compact enough for my home use, and runs well enough to handle more intense work tasks as well!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Office Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this printer in exchange for my unbiased review. The printer is simple to set up right out of the box. Wireless setup is seamless in set up. My favorite feature is its ability to print large print jobs without fail and the ability to print directly from a smart phone. So nice for clients! I am extremely happy with this printer and recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Printer review I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Printer was easy to set up with my network and devices. I had no trouble printing documents from my phone which is an awesome benefit for me. The prints came out very quickly- looking very clean and clear. Design is sleek and light which makes it a nice piece in the office that is aesthetically pleasing, as well as being easy to move around. Only drawbacks being the lack of a scanner, which is essential for my business. All-in-all a solid printer for basic functions.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent fast printing! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Before I get into anything negative it needs to be known I think this is an excellent printer. Fast and clear! Printing quality: the quality of every page I printed was extremely clear. No signs of smudges or lack of detail in the black and white prints. Assembly: It seems to be a very sturdy design overall. The size is nice and it`s not too heavy if it needs to be moved. One of the few negatives I had with the product is the paper tray. The paper size adjuster seemed to be very easy to slip out of alignment making it difficult to adjust or insert the paper. It was still useable but provided a minor headache. I also wish the power cable was detachable as fixed chords have a tendency to break and then you`re kind of on your own.Speed: Excellent! This printer fires out what you need extremely fast.Ease of use: once you get it running it`s very easy to use but setting it up was no easy task. Getting it to communicate with my computer over WiFi wasn`t easy and the instructions weren`t a lot of help. Also typing stuff in. On the printer such as WiFi passwords took ages as it`s a slightly older design (it seems). Overall: for the price of the printer it`s great. Fast and clear! The few issues it has you get over immediately after setting it up. The ink also seems like it`s going to last quite a while. I`ve done countless prints on it to test it out and there has been no drop in quality yet.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I have been using this printer for about 3 weeks now and I have to say that I really love this printer. It`s worked perfectly with no issues. After I unboxed it, I had it up and running in minutes. The cartridge was easy to insert and it was so simple to set up the Wifi connectionjust the touch of a button to sync. A Wifi printer is a must for me, because I frequently print documents from my smartphone. It has a nice compact size that fits anywhere in my home office. I had it on my desk originally, but I moved it inside one of my cabinets and it fit perfectly. Honestly, after years of having an inkjet printer, I had forgotten how nice it is to use a laser printer. It is much faster at printing than an inkjet printer. It`s seriously fast. And I love how economical a laser jet toner cartridge is versus an ink jet cartridge. The model I received has an extra cartridge which gives it enough toner to last for two years. Now I can print whatever I want without worrying about having to replace the toner. Finally, the large paper tray is also a nice feature. It holds twice the amount of paper as my old printer. I just wish I had gotten this printer sooner.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value, Solid Performance I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I`ve used Brother products in the past, so I was expecting a quality printing experience. I was not disappointed.The build quality of the printer is very solid. It looks and feels substantial.Performance was good, time in response to commands was good.Print quality was excellent; even draft settings looked better than "standard" on other devices I`ve used.I would recommend this printer to others in the market for an affordable, straightforward device.
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll2370dwxl, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary