All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L2395DW

Laser Printer with Convenient Flatbed Copy & Scan, Duplex and Wireless Printing

Estimated Street Price: $169.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L2395DW is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll2395dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Brother I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This little machine is absolutely perfect for what I needed which was a basic printer, copier, and scanner that`s reliable and won`t break the bank with printer refill purchases. The setup was easy peasy. It was basically a plug and play situation, minus having to find my Wi-Fi password. The ink cartridge was extremely easy to install and I didn`t even need the instructions to figure out where it went. The setup wizard made the Wi-Fi network connection quick and easy. From unboxing to printing took under 10 minutes. The only slight gripe I had was that the number pad is so small that it was necessary to use a stylus to punch in my Wi-Fi password. I figured this out after about four failed attempts to hit the right keys. Ultimately, no big deal. Other than that, I could not be happier with the speed of copying, the quality, and the standard trustworthiness of this great multi printing device.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Brother HL-L2395DW Monochrome Laser Pr... I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This printer is easy to set up and use with wifi connection. It is cost efficient and doesn`t take up a ton of space, making it ideal for a small office. It holds more paper than most at home printers and also is easy to feed envelopes in. The one con is that it is only black and white.It does however scan color at least.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother Laser Printer HL-L2395DW I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This product was very easy to assemble. The instructions were also very easy to follow.The printer is compact and has a wireless setup which is very convenient. The printing and scanning features are easy to use. I really like the quality of the printer. I have not tried this yet, but you can print from the cloud, if you have a wireless contention, which is a great feature.So far I do not have any cons about the printer. It have been working very good.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother HL-L2395DW Monochrome Laser Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. When I received this printer, it was extremely easy to unbox and assemble. Virtually no actual assembly was required. I just lifted it from the box and followed the instructions to hook it up. The instructions were quite easy to follow. I didn`t need to be tech-savvy to understand them. It only prints in black and white, but for my home office, this is all I really require. The paper tray holds 250 sheets at a time, which is quite adequate for my needs. The speed of the laser printing was extremely quick. The print quality was sharp and clear. The feature that surprised me the most was its ability to print double-sided. This is very convenient and a definite time-saver for me. This product has all the features I need, but I believe my favorite is this speed at which it does its job. All in all, I am very pleased with this product. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who needs a good home printer for their personal or home office needs.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightning Fast Printer! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. This printer is lightning fast. That`s by far my favorite feature. I wasn`t expecting the speed it delivers. I`m used to other printers that you have to wait 30 seconds while it prints. The setup and connection to WiFi was also super easy. I had it out of the box and printing within 15 minutes. The instructions are very clear and easy to follow. The only real complaint I have is the printer ran through a whole tray of paper when it should have only been a couple of pages. That could totally be related to the document and not the printer though. Overall, I love it. I would highly recommend this printer to anyone. It`s reliable, fast, and super easy to use. You can`t get much better than that!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another quality product from Brother I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. My home office is lacking in space so a clean and quality printer is what I would look for. After receiving the product in the mail, it was a very simple and quick set up. Instructions were very clear. Once set up was complete the printer did the rest of the installation of software via the internet. Printer wakes from sleep mode very quickly and prints immediately. Having a printer that reacts so quickly to the function is essential in today`s life. Maybe one feature I would want to see changed is the double sided printing option more clear. Not every time does the printer acknowledge one sided printing is wanted. Overall opinion of the product would be very satisfied. If someone I knew was in the marker for a new printer I would recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I had this printer installed near my desk and It up, absolutely loved it. It was so easy to set up, I didn`t even need our tech to do it for me. I had a smaller laser printer before that was so slow and did not support cloud printing, this one is the complete opposite and I LOVE IT. We have been able to print more now that we have this printer, we are able to scan and copy as well, no need to stand in line at the copier room. It is the perfect size, although the paper drawer kept jamming at first, but now we got the hang of it.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all-around B&W Multipurpose Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. This machine is relatively light and compact and performs several functions, including copying, scanning, and printing.Physical setup was easy. The package was well-wrapped, but it was not difficult to remove the various tapes and films. The instructions were clear on how to open and install the included toner cartridge. It was also easy to remove the paper tray and adjust the paper guides. You can use this printer with a traditional USB cable or via a network. I had no problem connecting the printer to my laptop via USB and did not need to install additional drivers (this may vary with different computers).To print via a network, you first have to connect the printer to a wifi network. I was able to do this quickly via the printed instructions and the touch screen menu, which is intuitive and easy to read.For printing from a mobile device, the setup was a little more difficult. I had to go online to the Brother website and watch a video about how to configure the printer. Although it took a little bit of time, the video and online instructions were easy to follow. Within about 15-20 minutes , I was able to print directly from my mobile phone. On my iPhone, I could print directly from some apps without any additional software. You can also download the Brother iPrint & Scan app, which is free.Print and scan quality is good for a monochrome printer. Of course, since it is only black and white, you will be limited in what kinds of documents you can reproduce. But the compact size and ease of use would be great for a home office or small business that needs a moderately high amount of printing without taking up too much space or being too heavy to move.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll2395dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/24/2018
Regular Price: $169.99 Instant Rebate: $50.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $119.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...