All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L5200DWT

Business Laser Printer with Wireless Networking, Duplex and Dual Paper Trays

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L5200DWT is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll5200dwt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for Nortary Public's Works great and is fast printing out documents. I've printed documents up to 185 pages X 2 for my notary business. Has the dual tray for letter and legal. This fits the bill for me. Reasonable price as well.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer Great addition to my new business. I put off announcing I was ready for business until I got my HL-L5200DWT because of the reviews plus it was high recommended by others in my line of work.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great printer Great printer... only one complaint, when printing large amounts the printer always gets jammed up. Have to clear the jam then it continues printing.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jams when switching paper trays I do like the machine, but it was very difficult to get set up with the second paper tray. I use letter and legal and each document set is a mix of the two sizes. The machine seems to jam when it needs to switch from letter to legal and vise versa. It seems to happen only the first time and once the jam is fixed, it seems to work fine. It was also very difficult to get it configured. I had to spend 2 plus hours on the phone to get it set up.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HL-L5200DWT I am very satisfied so far. Haven't had any problems and it works like a horse. No complaints so far.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly right out of the box! I am very happy with my purchase of the Brother HL-L5200DWT. Assembly and set up was very quick. And, I was able to start printing without delay. I love the dual tray feature which enables me to print mixed sizes.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jams frequently I've been using the correct toner and the recommended paper and Avery labels yet this printer constantly jams. Warranty doesn't cover anything useful and support is terrible.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Printer Could not ask for a better printer, Dual tray fast but too loud at print start up. if not for noise would give 5 starts
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll5200dwt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $299.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
HL-L6200DWT
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...