All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L6200DW

Business Laser Printer with Wireless Networking, Duplex Printing, and Large Paper Capacity

Estimated Street Price: $249.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L6200DW is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll6200dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Small Office Printer I've always like Brother B&W lasers printers for small office jobs. They seem to be a good bang for the buck including supplies and maintenance cost. Other brands are too.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Won't print crisp from MacOS-- My first machine was replaced because it wouldn't print crisp even after selecting to print heavy. None of my Quark, Adobe PDF, Illustrator would print crisp. I am a designer and I need to see tiny and large texts and lines, boxes crisp. It would only print default system fonts super crisp. I continue to get the horrible jagged edges and I complained and got a replacement--still the replacement won't print crisp. Also my 100% blacks appear like 95 dotted, this is frustrating. It only prints 100% black for some email or default. I don't understand why they have this massive problem. Also customer service--one lady was so unhelpful until someone else took over. The first machine wouldn't connect to Wifi after the first Wifi print was successful. The replacement was able to connect, but that's still semi-hit or miss. They need to talk to Adobe and Quark about fonts and Postscript printing. My software is up to date so I know it's a problem Brother needs to investigate which they haven't. I recommend this for maybe PC people or those who don't care about jagged lines, boxes, text...forget about seeing beautiful results for most printing, only default stuff. I'm half half recommending it--it's fast and easy set up--highly suggest wiring, not wi-fi.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great printer Great printer, but every time I try to do your updates I get an error that states that the printer is printing which is NOT TRUE. There is nothing in my printer so I can't get your updates. What is the problem
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the speed that the printer puts out. The printed is fabulous to use. It starts right write when you send a document for printing and the speed is fantastic also. I have recommended it to other notary public's who print out numerous documents daily.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replace Toner Cartridge Message We originally purchased two of these for printing results of hourly tests on two machines because we were constantly having to replace ink cartridges. The initial low capacity toner cartridge that came with the unit looked promising, but when it ran out and we replaced it the change toner light would not clear. We ended up replacing the printer. The second one did the same thing when the cartridge ran out and I spent several hours on-line with customer support with no luck. Meanwhile our production equipment was down at a cost of several hundred dollars. We ran out and got another to get things up and running. Now the first replacement has run out of toner. Again, the Replace Toner message will not clear.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Printer! Haven't had much if any major issues with the printer. I love the speed and output from different workstations that it handles. We around 20 of these HL-L6200DW units and they are working awesome!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HL-L6200DW review When I want to print pages selected from the computer, the prints kicks on and is very noisy. When it begins to print, it turns my computer monitor black for some unknown reason. Is the printer defective or the power supply is too large affecting the computer? I have no problems with other features.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I have had a Brother 5470DW printer for some time, which I loved, but it went on the fritz (paper feed problems). I took it for repair to an authorized Brother repair place, but the printer was still a bummer! I wanted to stay with Brother, so I went to Staples for a speedy replacement and found the HL-L6200DL. It's great! It may be even better than the 5470DW and it looks to be even more rugged (I hope!!).
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll6200dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/24/2018
Regular Price: $249.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $219.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
HL-L6200DWT
Est Price:
$349.99*


HL-L6300DW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...