All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L6200DW

Business Laser Printer with Wireless Networking, Duplex Printing, and Large Paper Capacity

Estimated Street Price: $249.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L6200DW is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll6200dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second simular to 5470 Good little work horse. We previously had the 5470dw and this 6200dw is performing just as expected.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have had Works on point everytime! This printer has been doing what I need it to do RIGHT EVERY TIME
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Great improvement over previous model. Faster, holds almost a full package of copy paper, quiet, printed a paper that was crinkled in the paper tray. That would of caused a jam in the previous model.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Fits all of my needs. Very reliable Works great. Fits all of my needs. Very reliable
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prints Clearly, Muti-purpose Tray is Great I am very pleased with my printer. Unlike other printers I have had, it collates when asked, prints clear copies and the Multi-purpose tray function is great. The printer always defaults to the Multi-purpose tray so I can print legal size paper, envelopes and other items easily and without additional adjustments. My printer is new so you may want to ask me again in a year.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problems with not finding the printer I love the print quality when I can print. I only gave 3 stars because there is some kind of connection problem and I don't know if it's a deep sleep problem or what. I have had to redownload the program almost every time I want to print. It's frustrating and I can't find a solution.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother HL-L6200DW Laser Printer This printer is just wonderful and fast and solid as a rock. We love all the paper it will hold and how fast it works and the fact that it prints on two sides or one side. Cartridge lasts a long time too.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extrodanairy reliable, Top rated! Low cost printing.Extremely fast and reliable. We have never had a jam, or any another issue with this printer. Our office staff just love it. We have used it six days a week,for more than two years. This model has a long history of outstanding performance and excellent dependablity.
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll6200dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $249.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
HL-L6200DWT
Est Price:
$349.99*


HL-L6300DW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...