All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L6200DWT

Business Laser Printer with Wireless Networking, Duplex Printing, and Dual Paper Trays

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L6200DWT is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll6200dwt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup+ Fast Speed + Excellent Price Affordable, fast and good quality product. I love it. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great small business printer Replaced another Brother printer with this one. Very fast, great quality print, only complaint is that it is a little loud and makes weird noises!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Efficient and Really Fast Printing As a Signing Agent, I am responsible for printing loan/refinance packages and many times, the docs are sent at nearly the last minute... It really is a big help that I can have those docs ready to go quickly. Having both the dual trays and the ability to print 2 sided docs is a real plus for me. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this printer Easy to set up and configure. Fast and accurate prints at a great price. It's a winner!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Surprised at Quality I LOVE brother and have never had a problem with their quality. But this latest printer has been having jams, grabbing 2 pages instead of one which screws up the print job and having issues with burning the toner onto the pages properly. Sometimes a page is totally screwed up because the toner is smudged badly.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love printing from my phone Printer is very fast and reliable. I don’t use the WiFi capability, it’s just plugged into the network. Took me a bit to get the 2nd paper tray configured correctly, but once done it works perfectly. I print a lot double sided and while that does slow it down it’s still very fast.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome utility printer Works well, Prints clearly. Love the extra tray and the ability to print two different size papers.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Laser jet does not fuse to paper Whether I print out 1 page or 30 pages, several pages are not fused to the paper. In other words, if you rub the page, the ink comes off!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll6200dwt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
HL-L6300DW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...