All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L6300DW

Business Laser Printer for Mid-Size Workgroups with Higher Print Volumes

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L6300DW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll6300dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly on a MAC network The printer setup perfectly on a home MAC network. The printer is very fast, but it is a little loud for a home environment. It is billed as an office printer, but I wanted the speed and reliability I would purchase this printer again.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sturdy Reliable, but awkward duplexing setup After a few seconds of contemplation, spits out print job very fast. Awkward envelope handling, After printer driver updated, the printer no longer automatically duplexes. Requires saving document as a pdf and picking the 2 sided option in that print screen. Annoying,
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Creased paper After 5 calls with service dept, we couldn't eliminate creased paper. Returned machine.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Laser Printer The HL-L6300DW is an extraordinary, best of class laser printer. Cannot think of anything negative to say. The printer does its job spectacularly well. There are no issues with it. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional printer with lots of features Very happy with the Brother HL-L6300DW. Yhe only thing that I noticed is that went printing multiple pages, say 50, the printer pauses a lot to, as it seems "catch it's breath" which slows the printing speed. Never had that problem with the Brother HL-5470.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok printer A little disappointed as at less than 6 months after purchasing we are having issues with it creasing/wrinkling a lot. Did try and trouble shoot with help on line chat but that did not fix the issue. Was concerned we would have to take it to a service center in which case then we wouldn't have a printer. I am pleased they are sending us a replacement printer before we ship ours back, so at least we won't be without a printer. Since this unit is only 6 months old I would hope they send us a brand new one and not a refurbished one but they can't guarantee that. They are adding just another 30 days to our warranty which I will be requesting to be changed to a year since a new unit.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have a tax office and this printer has stepped up to the task. I'm actually still using the "beginning" toner cartridge although it is about done. We go through a lot of paper and I've not had so much as a misfeed. If there is any negative comment I can make it's that the alpha-numeric keypad is a little finicky and could use some improvement.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good heavy-duty printer! So far, so good, haven't had good luck with inexpensive printers, but my accounting firm has been using it to print all of our tax returns this year and every page is perfect!
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll6300dw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/16/2017
Regular Price: $399.99 Instant Rebate: $50.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $349.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...