All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



IntelliFax-2840

High-Speed Laser Fax

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
IntelliFax-2840 is rated 4.275862068965517 out of 5 by 87.
  • 2016-09-30T06:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2840, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fax It fits the needs of my small business. We would buy more if we needed more.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why i love my machine it helps me with a lot of stuff I do for my small business it saves me a lot of time,its very efficient when it comes to fax ,copying, printing from the computer and it has a phone too, to me its the best employee at my business and I don't have to pay the machine a salary . Great machine guys, thank you.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother 2840 fax remarkably exceptional Laser fax is a simple, functional machine to operate. Dependability is utmost importance with me and this particular machine meets those obligations.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only on flaw Love everything about this fax, except the display screen. It is too small and not bright enough at all. The fax is on a lower shelf so the lighting is not the best, but the display has no back light at all making it almost impossible to see.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from geat ofice machine never fails, every office should have one.I should have got one much sooner.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great speed when printing l gave it a 5 star review because I think its great
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the way it works It fits all my needs, is very fast, which I like in my office and helpful!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not what I expected This machine may be ok for an individual, but I use it for a small business. It is used alot but is disappointing in the supply area. I've had it a little over a month and had to replace 2 ink cartridges and a drum unit.
Date published: 2016-06-22
  • 2016-09-30T06:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2840, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $199.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
IntelliFax-4100e
Est Price:
$299.99*


IntelliFAX-2940
Est Price:
$299.99*


IntelliFax-4750e
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...