All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



IntelliFax-2840

High-Speed Laser Fax

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
IntelliFax-2840 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from A1 Fax and Printer I have 5 small businesses and needed a fax and printer. I kept running down to the corner to run faxes when needed and the color printer I had was always running out of ink, so I was having to buy a lot of ink and I had no need for color. This printer, copier and fax was perfect for me. I've had it now for 2 months and it works great for my needs, it powers right up and provides me with the needed copies and faxes. Easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have had your product for several years. I bought both my sons this product, without any problems.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth My Brother-Intellifax-2840 runs very nice and smooth is just stay on for a while and then goes quiet. The print is sharp and crispy
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Instructions should be for the specified equipment Instructions were misleading. There were too many brother fax copier instructions listed in the manual leading one to think that they could download a scanner driver. You can only download a printer driver. For the price of the equipment, it would nice if it the ability to scan and I could use a scanner. Maybe you send me a scanner.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Update to the older models Grate all in one the fax works grate and its a grate copier and scanner as well. MY old one died after 12 years of service and i got this as a replacement and i love it. Good basic all in one laser printer scanner copier and full featured fax machine
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I needed a fax my other went Bad so I got this fax and printer and the price was right and it works great very fast and I have to problems with it I use a special number for a fax signal and it is great I highly approve of this fax.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product Great product, works flawlessly. my only complaint is that the single feed slot is very touchy and doesn't always work. I would not hesitate to buy it.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intellifax 2840 Have installed them in 6 different office's , Equipment looks professional performs exceptionally well
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX2840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $199.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
IntelliFax-4100e
Est Price:
$299.99*


IntelliFAX-2940
Est Price:
$299.99*


IntelliFax-4750e
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...