All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



IntelliFax-4100e

High-Speed Business-Class Laser Fax

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
IntelliFax-4100e is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX4100e, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet This is the quietest fax machine I've ever seen. Very nice for a busy office. Assembly was relatively easy. Easy to configure and use.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as reliable as my MFC4350 was Was hoping this unit would replace my BROTHER MFC4350, since it won't run on Windows10, but it doesn't. It won't handle card stock and barely does envelopes. My local Brother repair shop wouldn't even work on it when it needed help.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Neat! I have experienced manyprinters and fax machines throughout my office lifestyle practices and I have never met such perfection as the "Brother Business Class Laser Fax." It is potent powerful in printing 200 plus copies at a fast pace speed and accurate in all followings of instructions. It is all in one print, fax and even copy paper accessible in one.! I love it!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fax Machine Great Fax Machine, Extremely easy to use, user friendly buttons and commands, fast speed at scanning and sending.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much slower then I had expected I send faxes of 30 to 50 pages at a time. This takes several minutes. Much longer then I expected it to. I read it can be as quick as 3 seconds per page. It is not. I plan on 15-20 minutes to wait for the fax to fully send. I am not sure if there is a driver or something that I need to update? The large feeder is why I bought this unit and the speed of the pages. Keep in mind, my pages are all in black and white with very little headers or footers.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Intellifax Real workhorse and reliable in the office. Relatively fast copy machine.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine I love this machine. It is really easy to program numbers into it. With the copy driver, it makes the clearest, cleanest black copies that I have ever seen!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Easy to setup. Encountered no problems. Have owned several Brother products.
Date published: 2016-06-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX4100e, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $299.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
IntelliFax-4750e
Est Price:
$499.99*


IntelliFax-5750e
Est Price:
$899.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...