All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother QL-500

Affordable Label printer

Estimated Street Price: $69.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-500 is rated 4.404255319148936 out of 5 by 94.
  • 2016-08-23T06:23CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL500, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hate the new software... simple interface better Other features should be buried a layer or to down...can't just start with an addition labele Add ins to Office most likely to fail
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set-up and use! Very quick! The Brother QL-500 I use is owned by my office, but I wish it were mine! Management had put it in the bottom of a supply closet, thinking it was useless because they had lost the CD to install it. I went to the Brother's website and quick as a flash I was able to install it. I use it for file labels as well as address labels and it runs quickly and smoothly each time.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use When my daughter gave me this label printer I thought I would never use it. Was I ever wrong - use it all the time.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second most useful printer out of 4 I use the label printer daily for address labels. Every time I write a letter, cover letter for report distribution, etc. I am an avid gunsmith as a hobby. I label everything.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Label Printer Love this printer, I use it to address my packages at my business and also in my everyday mailings.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works falsely every time.. Top-notch label machine the QL500 makes it simple to do business!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best purchase When I first got this printer everything worked fine. With any newer version of Windows, the updated driver does not work. I have tried downloading everything I can find to make it work. No luck. I would not buy this printer again since I am unable to update it.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great asset to my office I love the easy to use and always ready Brother™ QL-500 label printer. It saves oodles of time.
Date published: 2016-03-17
  • 2016-08-23T06:23CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL500, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $69.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother QL-700
Est Price:
$99.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...