All Products List



Brother QL-500

Affordable Label printer

Estimated Street Price: $69.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-500 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Quick and easy. Different size labels can be used.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use So easy to set up and use! Works great and very user friendly!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speedy and easy Easy to use label maker, nice options. Ready made formats easy to edit and save. fast print
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Procrastination Buster! I used to put off making labels for my file system until I had enough to fill a sheet of the same type labels. The it was the amount of backlog that made the task look intimidating. Now that is a thing of the past since I can print out one label at a time with precision and enthusiasm. It is also very cost effective.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product. Very handy for mailing labels, label file folders, love the zip code bar code.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great product, easy to use, letters adapt to the margins themselves while you are typing... this is the first time i am using this kind of device and i am satisfied with the product
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Printer for lots of use Nice little unit, cutter slide is not in a good location as you need to have unit close all the time
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Making labels is a breeze using the QL-500. Dependable and solid. I have used these label makers for over 8 years. New job? Get a QL-500.
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 5/27/2017
Regular Price: $69.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $59.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
Brother QL-700
Est Price:
$99.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...