All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother QL-700

High-speed, Professional Label Printer

Estimated Street Price: $99.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-700 is rated 4.3686868686868685 out of 5 by 198.
  • 2016-07-28T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Vesatile Machine I have used this Lanier several times and I think it does a very good job. Like the way that the software works. I plan to buy another one for my wife to use at her job.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT BAR CODE PRINTER This is a great bar code printer. At first I had problems trying to figure out have to use it but once I got it going it's got easy to use now. There are lots of features on it to use. Great printer for the price I paid.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from complicated The software provided with the Brother QL-700 in very complicated and user Un-Friendly. Trying to print a simple address label is unnecessarily complicated and very time consuming. I've called Brother Tech support on several occasions and they weren't able to walk me through printing an address label I would not recommend the QL-700 to anyone
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother label printer Would be better if labels were NOT on unique roller. Have not been able to get other Brother label printer working with this one on the same computer.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed that it will not work with my Apple MacBook.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second QL Label Printer Also Excellent I used a QL-500 for 10 years until the feed mechanism broke. Enjoyed its versatility so much that I decided to move up to QL-700. It is even more useful and handy than the QL-500. Really appreciate the automatic cutter.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and very clear printing and many different types and sizes of labels
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I am very pleased with the Brother Label Printer model QL-700. It was easy to install and set up with my computer. I purchased several different labels to use with the label maker. My only disappointment is that it does not print in color. Maybe next time.
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • 2016-07-28T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $99.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother QL-710W
Est Price:
$139.99*


Brother QL-720NW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...