All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother™ QL-1050

Wide Format, Professional Label Printer

Estimated Street Price: $199.95*




Download Brochure  
Brother™ QL-1050 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 6.
  • 2016-05-30T07:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL1050, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product As an EBay seller I use this for all my shipping! It puts a real professional touch to the package! I also use it to make labels for my hand made items which are custom made by me. It makes the items stand out and lets the buyer see the price easily. I wish I had invested in this earlier rather than a ink jet printer! Bob Mc Grandpas Vapes and MAC's Photography
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT PRODUCT I love this machine. It does everything i want. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOA Basically Upon opening the new box, I installed the software and then plugged in the unit. It didn't go on. I tried many different outlets to plug it into, then I called customer service, which wasn't much help. While talking with them it all of a sudden went on. I managed to print out a few labels and all looked good. The weekend went by and I was all ready to print out some more labels but again the unit would not go on at all, basically dead. For a new unit to just not even turn on was just not acceptable.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would have been a great printer We have used 7 of these printers for over 4 years and they continue to perform just as well as they did the day we got them. As with any machine, you have to perform maintenance to keep them operating in top condition. The only negative is the Brother labels we use have doubled in price over the last 3 years making this printer less desirable than it otherwise would be.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We have used it for a year and has been very useful. We make a ton of labels and we have never had any problems with our machine.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labels My label maker is most helpful in my home office as I keep my files organized. It has always worked well for my family and my grandchildren love it. So do I.
Date published: 2014-03-13
  • 2016-05-30T07:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL1050, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $199.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother™ QL-720NW
Est Price:
$169.99*


Brother™ QL-1060N
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...