All Products List



PT-D600

PC-Connectable Label Maker with Color Display

Estimated Street Price: $99.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-D600 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTD600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. We have lots of boxes to label for the movers. Better they should be legible!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I use this printer via my computer, and it works great!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best label maker By far the best out on the market for the price!!! A ton of features and labels that are made are second to none. I looked and looked for a label maker for months bouncing back and forth between different makers on the market And I settled for this one. So glad I did this thing has feature I have not even used yet but AC/DC power and able to hook it up to your PC is great.. Highly recommend this maker if your in the market.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great printer Does a great job. Fast and simple to use. Dinged it a star because at the beginning of every print run it trims one inch from the tape by cutting it off. No need and a waste of label tape.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Labeler The labeler is compact, reliable and portable. I use it on the spot to label CATV circuits and components daily.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to use, Bad Software Unlike my older Brother label maker which I had for 20 yrs, this version is very complicated to use and the software is really bad. Just to change a simple font style on the machine or connected to a pc is an exercise in frustration even though I am a tech consultant.I still cannot access other features that it advertises.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I have only used it connected to my computer and it has been very easy to choose a label style, create the label, and print. It has worked flawlessly. Like other Brother printers I have used, it has the annoying habit of wasting a small piece of tape before it prints each label, but I have learned to live with that.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many great print options! Love that you can attach to PC, adjust tape length, use different widths, etc.
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTD600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/23/2017
Regular Price: $99.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $79.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
PT-D600VP
Est Price:
$129.99*


PT-P750W
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...