All Products List



PT-D600VP

PC-Connectable Label Maker with Color Display and Carry Case

Estimated Street Price: $129.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-D600VP is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTD600VP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wastes rons of lable tape and often jams This lalel printer defaults to feeding twice the size fo tape that is needed and often jams when printing, wasting even more tape. Had I known how bad this product really was, I would not have purchased it.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No issues with the printer, just the carrying case Retired our XL printer with the purchase of the PT-D600VP. The hard shell carrying case incorporates a soft vinyl hinge, not a "pin" type. Its not going to last like the case for the XL.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Read The Fine Print Although the unit works well, I am disappointed that it can only use the TZe tapes and not the TZ tapes, of which I have many.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Label Maker This label maker was so easy to use, I didn't need to refer to the manual. I could adjust the font right on the screen.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Take From Place To Place. Easy To Use. I have one unit and purchased another for my son. That's how much I think of this product. I used it on the elect panel to label everything. We have many light switch's all of them are now labeled. Loan out a tool label it. It will come back to you. I label the back of a lot of photo's. Great product.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and very nice features. I think this has been the best label maker I have ever owned. It is simple to use and easy to work with, the features are beyond what I had expected. I connected to my iMac computer and works great. I truly recommend this for any home office.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features. Love the item. Love the features and that you can plug it into the computer for even more features.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Has all the features one would want in a labler. Color display,able to connect to a computer, ability to use 1 inch tapes, lots of extras such as fonts,layout etc,
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTD600VP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $129.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
PT-D400VP
Est Price:
$89.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...