All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-H100

Easy, Handheld Label Maker

Estimated Street Price: $34.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-H100 is rated 3.7903 out of 5 by 62.
  • 2016-05-04T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTH100, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Too expensive for what it can do. Eats battery life like crazy! The six AAA is a bad design. Should've been a rechargeable lithium to accommodate the battery consumption. Waste labels on single prints. You have to do multiple prints to keep closer spacing in between words to keep from wasting labels!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No battery life Batteries will only last 2 or 3 weeks then they are dead whether you use it or not. Contacted company about this problem and they said probably a bad set of batteries and sent me 4 batteries. We have 25 of these machines and they all doing it, it's not the batteries. we have to take the batteries out. Trying a different brand now.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I wish I could give this 5 stars because it works great and the fact that it is hand held is awesome. However it has one problem that is really a major one. The button that cuts the paper sticks ever single time so if you don't mess with it and get it unstuck each and every time you print the paper gets jammed. Not only is it inconvenient but it wasted a ton of the paper!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK After calling tech support repeatedly and having the unit replaced 3 times, I have resigned myself to keeping this average machine. It drains batteries very quickly which is it's major downfall. I guess you get what you pay for. You are always hoping thats not the case
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed very disappointed in this product I WOULD NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT AGAIN. IT WASTES LABEL TAPE, LEAD IN IS MORE THAN HALF OF THE LABEL . ABC KEYBOARD SHOULD BE QWERTY. FUNCTIONS HARD TO ACCESS.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful item The Brother PT-H100 has proven to be a most useful item to storage mark boxes, carriers, binders and many other items. It provides a uniform professional means of identification and is easy to use.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Love my PT-H100 Handheld Label Maker! I have carried this thing all over my house using it daily while reorganizing. I can change the print size and style of print. It makes everything look so neat and easy to find with the labels.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right This label maker is just right for my needs, easy to use and great price.
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • 2016-05-04T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTH100, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 5/7/2016
Regular Price: $34.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00
After Savings: $24.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
PT-D200
Est Price:
$39.99*


PT-D400
Est Price:
$49.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...