All Products List



P-touch CUBE, Blue

Smartphone Dedicated Label Maker with Bluetooth® Wireless Technology

Estimated Street Price: $59.99*




P-touch CUBE, Blue is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP300BTBU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need help I bought a white cube. Easy download app to phone. Easy to make & cut off label. NOT EASY to remove protective strip over adhesive. Suggestions?
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed with this device. Although compact and size it is awkward to set up with an iPhone. It wastes a lot of tape when printing by leaving too long a leader. You also need to carry scissors to cut the tape so the text in the center of the table. It does put two reference marks to help cut it the correct size.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Just moved and organization is on the top of my list. Takes no time to make the lunch labels and while making one, another one pops up in my head, so I end with a stack of well needed labels and organized. Can't beat that.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use...no glitches. Received as a birthday gift. Very cool. Easy peasy to use! Fun
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and helpful I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This label printer is so easy to use. There was no assembly required for it and everything I needed to do to set up my new P-touch CUBE was listed in easy to follow directions. There are plenty of options for fonts and symbols to make terrific labels for anything. Very high quality printing and the cartridges for the ink and label tape are easy to change out. I really like the fact that the ink and tape are in a cartridge together, which makes changing to a different color ink or tape super fast and easy. Being able to print these from my phone is also very helpful/ I can stand in the pantry and make the labels that I need without running back and forth to the computer. I really like this printer CUBE from Brother! It is so portable being small, light weight and can either be plugged in or used with batteries. This product exceeded my expectations!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works, but Printer works, having to refresh my blue tooth every time slows things down. Labels are very expensive and clear plastic is annoying to remove. Peeling the backing is ok. The white print on black fades/ rubs off of tape in areas that get a lot of handling. As a business owner and a regional manager in the food industry, I’m very familiar with commercial and retail use of thermal and thermal transfer labeling. For the money, the printer is worth it for what it does,
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FAVORITE P-TOUCH PRODUCT to DATE I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. The POSITIVES: The P-Touch Cube is easy to setup. Download App to phone or tablet, insert tape cartridge, batteries, connect to bluetooth and GO! I love that it is compatible to use with my iphone. The convenience portability, size, functionality, quality of labels are excellent. I run a small business and a busy household, so naturally, I am a label fanatic. This is a little dream-come-true for me. Lol... BUT, (now the NEGATIVE): I really wish Brother would find a way to help users not waste large amounts of label tape. I tried changing margins, etc..., but to now avail. It seems that tape is wasted no matter what setting I have it on. Other than that, I LOVE the CUBE!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received the P-touch Cube and began to read the directions. I`m not largely technologically savvy, but not a dinosaur, either. It took Two separate tries to get the device to pair with my Bluetooth on my phone. Once I got passed that, the label maker was very easy to use! You download the App and do everything from there. My 6 year old son caught in without any explanation from me. It is much easier to use that the large label maker with the keyboard. My only complaint is that you have to manually push the button on the label maker to begin using it. I wish there was a way for it to power on as soon as you access the App or indicate you are going to print. I would recommend this product for someone who is looking g for an easy to use label maker.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP300BTBU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
P-touch CUBE, White
Est Price:
$59.99*


PT-P700
Est Price:
$79.99*


PT-P750W
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...