All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-P700

PC-Connectable Label Printer for PC and Mac

Estimated Street Price: $79.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-P700 is rated 4.0303 out of 5 by 66.
  • 2016-05-30T07:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother PT-P700 is a Very nice label printer This is a very nice label printer and a great value
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged label printer in convenient size. I have used several versions of P-Touch label printers for over 20 years so I can attest to the durability of this product line - extremely reliable. The convenient size of this model makes it easy to transport and store. I use this printer in a variety of locations, indoors and outdoors. The high quality of the laminated labels, the option of extra strength adhesive, the labels are UV resistant, the ability to use popular software to create labels, the multitude of label color combinations available and the extremely reasonable price of the label printer and label cartridges make this printer highly recommendable to professional associates and friends.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tape Waster! Every time I print a label it first waste one inch of tape to insure that Brother can sell you more tape.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size I had an older PT printer but it was not compatible with my new iMac. So I ordered the PT-P700 due to it's compact size and brand experience. I have not been disappointed. Simply to install and use, I am very happy with this table maker. Tape is not too expensive either. Prints high quality labels that stay on, and when the time comes to remove them, they don't leave tape residue.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small great features great unit every thing i was looking for. make labels to match everything i do and need it for.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT I had originally bought this product to us to label my craft things. Then my son got a hold of it and has labeled everything in his shop from the tool box to the wall to the shelves. I love the product and it is so easy to use. I would recommend this product to everyone looking for a label machine.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well so far PT-2430 problem label maker discontinued, & replaced with the PT-P700, working well so far!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE: LABEL PAPER COST TOO MUCH WORKS WELL, PAPER COST IS HIGH, ALSO IT WASTE PAPER IN BETWEEN CUTS
Date published: 2016-03-10
  • 2016-05-30T07:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $79.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
PT-P750W
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...