All Products List



PT-P700

PC-Connectable Label Printer for PC and Mac

Estimated Street Price: $79.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-P700 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome printer I work for the railroad and wish that Brother could produce a sleeve label cartridge, the sleeve label would slide over the identifying wire.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to have graphics I bought this as an upgrade to portable unit I’ve had for years. I like the option of having larger sizes to print on, and that I can import images / logos. I’ve found I incorporate logos far more often that I though I would
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So much potential! This product has so much potential but it will not consistently work except in the Plite mode. When I try to use the templates, it crashes the program every time!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great still uses too much label material, but otherwise great
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer Love this printer, easy set up, had to print over 500 labels at once, multiple labels very easy.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as it should I have gone through one 1/2" label cartridge, and the printer has worked fine. The main criticism of the system is the wasted tape at the beginning of each label run. I can see that this is necessary because of how the tape is layered with the tape, print and lamination, so I don't mind that so much. I would encourage anyone purchasing the printer to download the free, full featured software (P-Touch editor), rather than using the quickie, autoloading program. With P-Touch editor, the tape wasted at the beginning of the label run is less, and you can string as many labels as you want together, eliminating more waste, up to the limit of the tape on the cartridge.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love that it doesn't take up a lot of room on my desk. The software is easy to use and I can use my own clipart images. Another great Brother product!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. You are able to use your computer, to create labels, fonts, bring in images from your files. The quality of the print is awesome. Thank you for your product.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $129.95 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
PT-P750W
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...