All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-P700

PC-Connectable Label Printer for PC and Mac

Estimated Street Price: $79.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-P700 is rated 4.014285714285714 out of 5 by 70.
  • 2016-07-23T06:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I use this to make labels for my outdoor garden plants and it works great. I also have a QL-500 and the software works on both of them. The label printing is very crisp and the automatic cutter is a nice touch (it can be turned off if desired). I do not use the pre loaded software on the printer as I find the PC software easier to use and I am used to using it with the QL-500.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Label Printer I have used it a lot lately and it works like a charm. Good clear print that doesn't rub off.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Na This is a terrible product. I have never been able to get it to work
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great with P-Touch editor software Very handy. Convenient. I use it all the time. I replaced an older P-Touch unit. Disappointed that the old tape cartridges will not work in the new printer due to locating pin only. Also, new P-Touch won't install using embedded software mode.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother PT-P700 is a Very nice label printer This is a very nice label printer and a great value
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged label printer in convenient size. I have used several versions of P-Touch label printers for over 20 years so I can attest to the durability of this product line - extremely reliable. The convenient size of this model makes it easy to transport and store. I use this printer in a variety of locations, indoors and outdoors. The high quality of the laminated labels, the option of extra strength adhesive, the labels are UV resistant, the ability to use popular software to create labels, the multitude of label color combinations available and the extremely reasonable price of the label printer and label cartridges make this printer highly recommendable to professional associates and friends.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tape Waster! Every time I print a label it first waste one inch of tape to insure that Brother can sell you more tape.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size I had an older PT printer but it was not compatible with my new iMac. So I ordered the PT-P700 due to it's compact size and brand experience. I have not been disappointed. Simply to install and use, I am very happy with this table maker. Tape is not too expensive either. Prints high quality labels that stay on, and when the time comes to remove them, they don't leave tape residue.
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • 2016-07-23T06:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/30/2016
Regular Price: $79.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $59.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
PT-P750W
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...