All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-P700

PC-Connectable Label Printer for PC and Mac

Estimated Street Price: $79.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-P700 is rated 4.04 out of 5 by 75.
  • 2016-08-27T06:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well I give it 4 stars only because it tends to waste quite a bit of the expensive tape. Works well and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Haven't used it much I am away on vacation and haven't had the opportunity to use it much, still in the learning process.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Label Machine Love that you can choose from fonts on your computer and upload pictures/clip art to add to label. The layouts available are very nice, wish it was expanded. Great feature of chain printing to saver ribbon. Can print from a database or Excel spreadsheet, Awesome. Absolutely love this labeler.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product does exactly what it claims, and was exactly what we needed for our application.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the Features at one-fifth the Price We bought the P-touch PT-P700 to replace a fire damaged unit. I takes up half the desk top space, maintains all the features of our previous PT9500PC model, and cost one-fifth the price. We liked it so much we bought two.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I use this to make labels for my outdoor garden plants and it works great. I also have a QL-500 and the software works on both of them. The label printing is very crisp and the automatic cutter is a nice touch (it can be turned off if desired). I do not use the pre loaded software on the printer as I find the PC software easier to use and I am used to using it with the QL-500.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Label Printer I have used it a lot lately and it works like a charm. Good clear print that doesn't rub off.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Na This is a terrible product. I have never been able to get it to work
Date published: 2016-06-15
  • 2016-08-27T06:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 8/27/2016
Regular Price: $79.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $59.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
PT-P750W
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...