All Products List



PT-P750W

Compact Label Maker with Wireless Enabled Printing

Estimated Street Price: $129.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-P750W is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP750W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Label Printer & Software Great Printer and the software makes it much easier to use than the keyboard/printer models.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little printer! - compact enough to fit on a desk. - versatile - multiple sizes it makes it adaptable for many applications - needs concentrated practice to master - If it had the same versatility as the Avery software, it would be awesome - I need to spend more time on using it
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Printer, Crummy Instructions I've been very happy with the printer. It spits out lovely labels in a jiffy and works flawlessly. The setup instructions are very poorly written and it took me longer than it should have to get things up and running. Once I was over that hump everything went well. I'd advise Brother to start over with the documentation.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works perfectly A little large but over all a great tool..........
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not yet for the public I would like to be able to leave it so it is on all the time. I realize it has a battery but you also have a AC connection that should charge it.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does ok Was a little difficult to set up initially and customer support was lacking. It took me twice to get it setup with chat assistance because the first rep wasn't real clear on anything. Works good otherwise. Easy to change paper.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to put a "fail safe" in the print mode I have mine connected via USB so it's not very fidgety. Only problem I have is I accidentally will print other items rather than label to the printer, and it churns out 4-6 labels of waste. I'd like to see a software stop interuppt me, "Do you REALLY want to print to the P750W". That would save the wasted tape. Still haven't figured out how to print labels 2-3 at a time without importing data, I want to enter the data myself, just don't know how, and Brothers canned answer was for data importing, not data entering.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working and customer "support " wasn't Two months after purchase it stopped working. Customer support was laborious, requesting numerous emails and contacts and it's still not resolved
Date published: 2017-02-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP750W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $129.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
PT-P700
Est Price:
$79.99*


PT-D600
Est Price:
$99.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...