All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 323.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent printer. Great printer. Fast. Printing, scanning options are easy to use. Color feature is very good when needed.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We are 100% satisfied with this printer. It replaced a 2 year old inkjet with clogged ports that wouldn't unclog, so we are very happy to now have a laser. We've been using it for a few months. We are still on the toner cartridges that came with it originally. Print quality is everything we need it to be for regular printing (we're not trying to use it for photos or anything like that.) We could not be more happy with our choice.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Problems At All The Brother MFC-9130CW is a wonderful product, we had no problems whatsoever purchasing it, setting it up and using it.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Responsive wireless This machine does just what we want, both in quality and quantity. After the initial playing with it, the wireless finally began to work. The only problem, if there is interruption in the wireless, it won't print. It could have a hard wire backup, but we haven't chosen to do that.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Little Printer This printer is easy to operate and will do all you need (except auto duplex) for your home office or just home use. Great color and easy to replace toner cartridges. The only issue we have had is after replacing a cartridge we started getting vertical streaks when auto-feeding to copy. The book has pretty good instructions and we were able to find how to fix this in the manual. Would highly recommend this printer.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I have always had Brother printers. My last one wore out. the previous one is no longer supported by software it is so old. Both great machines. The local office store salesman said he had a great printer on sale that I would like, boy was that a mistake..... ate toner, its' functions didn't work as I needed them to. So after nothing but complaining my husband finally got sick of it and took me out to buy a Brother. Yea! I am so happy again.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product priced right. Good quality product that is priced right. The cartriges are reasonably priced too. Will recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fixed The Sleep Feature Finally reached a knowledgeable tech after a couple of calls, and now my machine wakes up when I hit Print. What a relief! My previous Brother laser printer was a jewel, but Black and White.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_4, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...