All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I love the printer/scanner features. This printer is easy to work with and prints very nicely. The scanner works very well with my computer.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality! This printer does exactly what I purchased it for. It can print a several page document in no time, the color quality is there, it prints my checks perfectly, and the scanning feature is very helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fast, quite, beutifull prints, so far no issues with this printer.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use and great support Printer is easy to use and operate and the software updates and support from Brother is outstanding
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Printer We are very pleased with not only the print quality and speed, but also with the automatic toner ordering service.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer This is by far one of the best printers I have ever had, it features everything I needed, very reliable and great quality. Highly recommend it. I really like the double sided printing capabilities.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast Well everything was going fine until it told me that it needs a new drum, I've never had that happen before, and to replae the drums it would cost as much as buying a new printer. So my husband went to buy a new printer , I still haven't taken it out of the box because I perfer to have a Brother! So now I have a printer that I've maybe own it about a year an a half and it needs new drums, why?
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase I have had this printer about 3 months. I got it to replace a HP printer which was substandard in almost every aspect from not printing wirelessly from my computer to the ink supply which ran out every time I turned around. Specifically I like the service from the fellow in the Dominican Republic when I called for help setting up the wireless option, the ease of operation, and the quality of the print. The only downside is the envelope printing option which requires removing the paper from the feeder and resetting the feeder to hold evelopes. I think I can design a way around that when I have some time in my workshop. Overall, this is a great product with great service.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 5/27/2017
Regular Price: $349.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $329.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...