All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 347.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible to use This printer is the worst printer I have ever used - it looses the internet repeatable and calls to the help desk resulted in hours of wasted time
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I enjoy how quickly this printer prints, and the quality of printing is great.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not an easy unit to use. Not an easy unit to use. Takes forever to scan documents.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Printer! I would recommend this Brother printer to everyone. i have had it several months, and have printed well over a thousand pages, and it still doesn't need any toner replaced. What a difference from using an Ink jet printer. I have never used the Fax function though, so can't speak on that aspect.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good printer, faxed and copier. Difficult scanner Harder to incorporate scanner to windows PC Used to print, copy and send scans
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Issues from the beginning This printer worked great for the first couple of months. Then I started having issues with the waste toner box messages. The printer kept indicating that the waste toner box needed to be replaced, even though I only had 200 printed jobs at that point. I bought a brand new waste toner box and got the same message. About a year later, the printer stopped printing all together. I contacted Brother and they were no help. The just sent me another waste toner box. My printer is out of warranty and I can only use it as a scanner.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondeful Quality This Color Laser Machine is a capable device for printing and copying. We do not use fax. I have not seen better images on any other printer we've owned, including Brother Ink-Jet styles; of which I will now never go back to. The price of toner is a little on the steep side, but we get many more high quality reproductions, that the costs are justified and seem to be more economical in the cost-per-page. I enjoy not having to refill the paper tray as often.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my brother Love the features, styling, PRICE and ease of use.
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/1/2017
Regular Price: $349.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $329.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...