All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.8345 out of 5 by 278.
  • 2016-06-24T06:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall printer I'm happy I purchased this printer after purchasing several ink jets over the years. No more dried up ink with little use! This printer meets my home needs and then some.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features Quick, easy to use, prints on both sides, Wi-Fi connections. Color can be improved on picture prints.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure When I first bought the machine I loved it however since then I have had to return the new machine and received a refurbished one that the scanning feature is still not working. I have had numerous problems with my machine and when I call in I have been on the phone over an hour every time. I would love to be able to use my machine but do not want to send it back again
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from printer fairly easy to set up, lot of trouble to reset when failed to print, using the disk did not work, had to download from on line, wasted lots of time before found that out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great for an office. Doesn't have enough features for our office. Should have bought a more advanced model. Does not sync well with my computer.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Added to my collection of Brother Printers! Great product with great features! Would have liked better photo printing
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from printer cartridge hog I have been very pleased with my first 2 Brother printers. This is my 3rd printer and it seems to think that it is an HP printer. Very little complaints except the printer cartridge usage. Cartridges are way to expensive for the amount of copies received!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clear print Not a fan. Still trying to take the time to learn all features. Not as easy to set-up/install as I was told. Would recommend product because of nice print but I think most laser printers print well.
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • 2016-06-24T06:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...