All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.8308 out of 5 by 266.
  • 2016-05-25T06:18CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good design, consistently poor quality machines When working properly this is a very good machine, as have other Brother MFCs I've owned. But, this particular model has been terrible. I've had to get a warranty replacement FIVE TIMES! Each one has been a problem for various functions. I'm not complaining about one machine - this has been repeated. And I just found out this one jams every time 2-sided printing is selected. I'm too tired to get this one replaced. DONE
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duplex Scanning a huge plus! Tired of dry ink from ink-jet printers? I was and decided to replace my 5th ink-jet with this laser printer and am extremely satisfied with this purchase. My main reason on this model is due to the duplex scanning feature as I start converting paper records to electronic. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have to replace toner every 2 weeks Used in a sales department of a dealership and its very expensive to have to be replacing the toner every 2 weeks sometimes less. I don't recommend this printer to anyone in a work environment. NOT COMMERCIAL GRADE.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I've just converted back from Ink Jet back to Laser ....Wow. "Brother"..what a refreshing difference. And Feature-wise.... It seems that every time I ask myself, "I wonder of my brother will do........?" It does ..... So far I am very happy.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Great printer, great quality printer and has not failed me yet. Easy to use, price was great and set up was easy.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lives up to its reputation :) very happy with this product. it does exactly what it says.. for what we use it for.. printing, scanning, copying.. would highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multifunction Device I have been using the MFC 9340CDW for 2 months now. I find this product reliable, easy to maintain, and setup. I have done enough research to know what I will need to maintain and replace. So far it all looks easy to me to maintain with no assistance. This is very important for someone who likes to provide his own maintenance.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does almost all we wanted from this printer The Airprint worked initially very well. Then after a month or so I have to turn the printer off and then on if I want to airprint. I have not been able to resolve this. Otherwise the printer is operating very well an up to expectations.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • 2016-05-25T06:18CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...