All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 487.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 3 out of 5 by from SLOW I bought this because of the great value of my MFC9980. This machine is so much slower. Regular copies aren;t too bad, but doing both sides drops the rate to about 2 a minute.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This printer was easy to set up, prints well, scans easily. I have even mastered printing envelopes. It is a pleasure to have a dependable wireless printer for home use. The price was reasonable for this product. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Features>>>>>> This is one Great Laser All in One Printer/Scanner/copier/Fax Machine>>>>>>>>> Well worth the Price++++++++++++++++
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly My last black/white Brother laser lasted 13 years with heavy duty use. I absolutely had no problems that could not be addressed with an actual person @ Brother Support. It was still working when I did buy an all-in-one ink jet color printer that was a highly recommended brand in reviews. It did not print pictures well even on expensive photo paper. With this Brother, I actually print some pictures on regular paper which are better than thrones printer on the ink jet. It was impossible to make some features function on the other brand. They are easy to perform on this printer and I am not constantly replacing expensive ink cartridges. I will always buy Brother products as long as they continue with their commitment to Human Customer Support. I have always respected the high quality in their products and look forward to their continued commitment.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great printer overall with a quirk. Print quality is great and the cartridges seem to last quite a while but no matter what I do I can't turn off the loud annoying beep every time I print something...
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this and one request I love this printer. I was so sick of inkjet printers clogging. The BEST part of this printer is the wifi. I can easily print from any device! Love love love it! Only one problem: emails printed from iOS (iPad and iPhone) print HUGE and take multiple pages for a short email. Every time I need to print an email I have to boot up my laptop and print from it instead. A real pain! Brother Print software needs to be tweaked to fix this. Took off a star for this.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer This printer does everything I want it to do - and more. It's fast, quiet, and puts out very crisp and clean color copies. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product The product uses the touch screen exclusively. It could be better to have buttons for the most popular features. The ADF loading confirmation screen takes to much time.
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...